Hello, I'm Stacey

from Auckland

  • (no reviews yet)

I am a 24 year old female traveler from Scotland, searching for a welcoming family to spend time with and create beautiful memories with. I would describe myself as happy, responsible and sociable. I have just spent the last 2 years traveling Australia and had a fantastic experience. Before traveling, I studied Business Management at the University of Edinburgh. I am currently living in Auckland city centre. I currently don’t have any plans to leave Auckland so I am also available for any long term positions. If you would like to know more about me please don't hesitate to drop me a message.

I last logged in over 3 months ago

Jump to my:

Information & Rates

General Information
English Fluent Yes
Travel Distance 50km
Smoker No
Avalable on Short Notice Yes
Licence Type None
Has Own Transport No
Police Check Available Yes
Okay with Pets Yes
Childcare Information
Will Care For (up to) 3 Children
Overnight Stays Yes
Willing to Live In No
Experience with Multiples Yes
Services & Rates
Babysitting Please contact me to discuss
Nannying Please contact me to discuss


2 year(s) experience

While in Australia I au paired for 3 wonderful children. The children were aged 1,3 and 5 when I started and were aged 2, 5 and 7 when I left. My role involved getting the children ready for school, preparing meals, house work (washing, tidying etc), homework and of course playing with the children. I really enjoyed helping the children in their daily routines and getting to know the children and supporting them into becoming wonderful individuals was a real pleasure. I also have experience with older children. In high school I participated in a Paired Reading scheme. This is a one-to-one session, on a regular basis in which I helped a younger student with learning difficulties improve their English. I also participated in Departmental Support at school. This involved spending my free periods being a classroom assistant and assisting younger pupils with their computer skills. I found these mentoring positions very fulfilling and allowed me to work with a variety of children. I

  • Toddlers (1-4 years)
  • Children (4-11 years)
  • Teenagers (12+ years)


  • Care for Pets
  • Collect Mail
  • Cooking/Meal Preparation
  • Homework Help
  • Run Errands
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Set Alarm Systems
  • Laundry
  • Water Plants
  • Care for Sick Children
  • Toilet Training
  • Light Housekeeping


  • Arts & Crafts
  • Baking
  • Bikes & Trikes
  • Dress Ups
  • Farm Visits
  • Gardening
  • Library Visits
  • Messy Play
  • Museum Visits
  • Neighbourhood Walks
  • Outdoor Play Area
  • Painting
  • Play Dough
  • Puzzles
  • Reading
  • Sandpit
  • Swimming Pool Visits
  • Train Trips
  • Water Play
  • Zoo Visits

My Schedule

I'm Available
Sorry I'm Unavailable


Education Level
University / Polytech Graduate
Education Provider
University of Edinburgh
Business Management

Interests & Hobbies

Traveling, reading, gym, au pairing

Rating & Reviews (0)

No reviews just yet... Be the first to write a review


Zamboo Suction Bowl & Spoon Set
Zamboo Suction Bowl & Spoon Set
Zamboo Suction Bowl & Spoon Set
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing

© Carefinder Limited