Hi, I'm Nicole

from Palmerston North

  • (no reviews yet)

I am a 27 year old bubbly, fun, caring nanny. I am available for babysitting during the school holidays, flexible with times and days. I have plenty of experience babysitting and looking after children, in a variety of ages, from toddlers to teenagers. I have cared for children with learning disabilities and am happy to look after babies also. I can cater other services of cooking and cleaning etc, and willing to stay overnight. I adore pets aswell, so no problem looking after them! I have my full drivers license available. I am able to provide a police vet if needed, and supply references also. Let me know if you're interested to discuss further. Contact me on 0273673519. Regards, Nicole ????.

I last logged in over 3 months ago

Jump to my:

Home Based Childcare


I do not offer home based childcare unfortunately.


Anytime currently!

Information & Rates

General Information
English Fluent Yes
Travel Distance 50km
Smoker No
Avalable on Short Notice Yes
Licence Type Full
Has Own Transport No
Police Check Available Yes
Okay with Pets Yes
Childcare Information
Will Care For (up to) 4 Children
Overnight Stays Yes
Willing to Live In Yes
Experience with Multiples Yes
Services & Rates
Babysitting Please contact me to discuss
Nannying Please contact me to discuss
Home Based Childcare
Home Based Childcare Please contact me to discuss


3 year(s) experience

I experience with children babysitting, nannying, early day care and youth work. I have worked/ cared cared for a variety of ages from toddlers to teenagers.

  • Infants (3 months - 1 year)
  • Toddlers (1-4 years)
  • Children (4-11 years)
  • Teenagers (12+ years)


  • Care for Pets
  • Carpooling
  • Collect Mail
  • Cooking/Meal Preparation
  • Homework Help
  • Run Errands
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Set Alarm Systems
  • Laundry
  • Water Plants
  • Care for Sick Children
  • Drive the Kids
  • Toilet Training
  • Light Housekeeping


  • Arts & Crafts
  • Baking
  • Bikes & Trikes
  • Dress Ups
  • Farm Visits
  • Gardening
  • Library Visits
  • Messy Play
  • Museum Visits
  • Musical Instruments
  • Neighbourhood Walks
  • Outdoor Play Area
  • Painting
  • Play Dough
  • Puzzles
  • Reading
  • Sandpit
  • Swimming Pool Visits
  • Train Trips
  • Water Play
  • Zoo Visits

My Schedule

I'm Available
Sorry I'm Unavailable


Education Level
University / Polytech Graduate
Education Provider
Massey University

Interests & Hobbies

Volunteering within the community, swimming, hiking, keeping active, music, art, coffee; to name a few interests

Rating & Reviews (0)

No reviews just yet... Be the first to write a review


Zamboo Suction Bowl & Spoon Set
Zamboo Suction Bowl & Spoon Set
Zamboo Suction Bowl & Spoon Set
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing

© Carefinder Limited