Hello, I'm Keita

from Upper Hutt

  • (no reviews yet)

My names keita in 2016 I achieved a early childcare and education level 3 certificate through porse. In that time I also spent 14 months looking after a 1 year old. I love spending time and caring for young children and babies I also love animals especially dogs.

I last logged in 3 days ago

Jump to my:

Home Based Childcare

About

lots of toys and activities at currently at my home for in home childcare.

Information & Rates

General Information
English Fluent Yes
Travel Distance 30km
Smoker No
Avalable on Short Notice Yes
Licence Type Restricted
Has Own Transport Yes
Police Check Available Yes
Okay with Pets Yes
Childcare Information
Will Care For (up to) 3 Children
Overnight Stays Yes
Willing to Live In No
Services & Rates
Babysitting
Babysitting Please contact me to discuss
Nannying
Nannying Please contact me to discuss
Home Based Childcare
Home Based Childcare Please contact me to discuss

Experience

4 year(s) experience

Lots of baby sitting experience casual baby sitting sole charge of a 1 year old and 4 year old. 14 months sole charge of 1 year old 10 months when started. After school care 8 year old. With theses children I have attended play groups, play center, toddler time at the pool.

  • Newborns (under 3 months)
  • Infants (3 months - 1 year)
  • Toddlers (1-4 years)
  • Children (4-11 years)

Capabilities

  • Care for Pets
  • Collect Mail
  • Cooking/Meal Preparation
  • Homework Help
  • Run Errands
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Set Alarm Systems
  • Laundry
  • Water Plants
  • Care for Sick Children
  • Toilet Training
  • Light Housekeeping

Activities

  • Arts & Crafts
  • Baking
  • Dress Ups
  • Farm Visits
  • Gardening
  • Library Visits
  • Messy Play
  • Musical Instruments
  • Neighbourhood Walks
  • Outdoor Play Area
  • Painting
  • Play Dough
  • Puzzles
  • Reading
  • Sandpit
  • Swimming Pool Visits
  • Train Trips
  • Water Play
  • Zoo Visits

My Schedule

I'm Available
Sorry I'm Unavailable

Education

Education Level
No Formal Education
Education Provider
Porse
Qualification
Early childhood care and education Level 3 certificate

Interests & Hobbies

Love animals, children, swimming, out doors

Rating & Reviews (0)

No reviews just yet... Be the first to write a review

Advertisement

Zamboo Suction Bowl & Spoon Set
Zamboo Suction Bowl & Spoon Set
Zamboo Suction Bowl & Spoon Set
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing

© Carefinder Limited