Buy a coffee to show your support.
We've offered Carefinder free since we started over 8 years ago, countless hours have gone in to the site and we'd genuinely appreciate your show of support buy purchasing a coffee and letting your friends and family know about our site.
Purchase your coffee here
Hi

I'm Macarena

from Auckland

  • (no reviews yet)

Hello! My name is Macarena and I am a 28 years old preschool teacher from Chile. My first languaje is Spanish but I also speak very good English. I have a lot of experience working with children as a babysitter, teacher and home tutor. I have a CPR and first aids certificate from the red cross and I am very pasionate about children happiness and care. My hobbies are traveling, reading, cooking and walking, because I love to be amazed with the nature and imagination. I am an avid cook! always looking for new things to do in the kitchen. I love to live in New Zealand and I think that Auckland is the perfect city to use my skills as a child care related professional!

I last logged in over 3 months ago

Jump to my:

General Information

Last Logged In

over 3 months ago *

Location

Auckland

Travel Distance

50km (max.)

English Fluent

No

Smoker

No

Available on Short Notice

Yes

Driver Licence Type

Full

Has Own Transport

No

Okay with Pets

Yes

Education Level

University / Polytech Graduate

Education Provider

Pontificia Universidad Católica de Chile

Qualification

Preschool Teacher (Bachellor Degree)

Interests & Hobbies

Reading, Walking, cooking and Traveling.

* Last logged in date is not always reflective of availability, Macarena may not have had the need to log in to her account recently.

Childcare Information

Summary of Experience

I am a 29 years old PreSchool teacher. I have 5 years experience working in schools with children from 0 to 6 years old in classrooms of 20 to 30 children. Also since I started college I have worked babysitting and home tutoring. Babysitting has being almost all the time to babies of 5 months to 2 years old and tutoring for children from 3 to 10 years old. My training and experience includes taking care of children in all aspects: physical, emotional, educational and recreational. Also, as a teacher, I work fraternally with parents because family is the first and most important educator and caregiver!

Experience

5 years experience

Services & Rates

Macarena offers the following Childcare services

Babysitting

20 - 22 / hour

My Schedule

I'm Available
Sorry I'm Unavailable

Rating & Reviews (0)

No reviews just yet... Be the first to write a review

Contact Macarena

Profile Views this Month: 525

Advertisement

Zamboo Suction Bowl & Spoon Set
Zamboo Suction Bowl & Spoon Set
Zamboo Suction Bowl & Spoon Set
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing

© Carefinder Limited