Buy a coffee to show your support.
We've offered Carefinder free since we started over 8 years ago, countless hours have gone in to the site and we'd genuinely appreciate your show of support buy purchasing a coffee and letting your friends and family know about our site.
Purchase your coffee here
Hi

I'm Rebecca

from Auckland

  • (no reviews yet)

I have 3 years experience, a full licence and my own car. I am registered with PORSE. I am looking for a full time job around 35-50+ hours per week around East/Central Auckland. Either one full time job or two part time jobs. I am energetic and always getting down to the childrens level and always encourage their learning. I charge around $17-19ph.

I last logged in over 3 months ago

Jump to my:

General Information

Last Logged In

over 3 months ago *

Location

Auckland

Travel Distance

50km (max.)

English Fluent

Yes

Smoker

No

Available on Short Notice

Yes

Driver Licence Type

Restricted

Has Own Transport

Yes

Okay with Pets

Yes

Education Level

NCEA Level 2 / 6th Form Certificate

Education Provider

The Nanny Centre

Qualification

National certificate childcare

Interests & Hobbies

reading, mosaicing, hanging out with friends

* Last logged in date is not always reflective of availability, Rebecca may not have had the need to log in to her account recently.

Childcare Information

Summary of Experience

Hi, I have over 3 years experience looking after children. I studied level 3 child care back in 2010 where I had 5 placements with two or more children ages ranging from 11 weeks-15years, and I am PORSE registered. My first job I had was looking after a 15month old 5 days a week. 16 hours per week. It went up to 40 hours. I looked after him for 2 years 8 months. My second job (which I am still currently in) is a temp job which finishes on the 30th June. I care for 3 children, a 3 year old, 8 year old and 11 year old between 35-50 hours per week. The 8 year old has special needs. I drive them to and from school, provide activities for the 3 year old and make sure they are well looked after.

Experience

3 years experience

Services & Rates

Rebecca offers the following Childcare services

Babysitting

16 - 18 / hour

Nannying

16 - 18 / hour

My Schedule

I'm Available
Sorry I'm Unavailable

Rating & Reviews (0)

No reviews just yet... Be the first to write a review

Contact Rebecca

Profile Views this Month: 1068

Advertisement

Zamboo Suction Bowl & Spoon Set
Zamboo Suction Bowl & Spoon Set
Zamboo Suction Bowl & Spoon Set
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing

© Carefinder Limited