Buy a coffee to show your support.
We've offered Carefinder free since we started over 8 years ago, countless hours have gone in to the site and we'd genuinely appreciate your show of support buy purchasing a coffee and letting your friends and family know about our site.
Purchase your coffee here
Hi

I'm Jenna

from Auckland

  • (no reviews yet)

My name is Jenna, I am 27 years old and have a daughter who is 7. I am a qualified Early Childhood Educator and hold a First Aid Level 2 certificate. I have worked in 2 daycare centres for 3.5 years and have 5+ years experience as a nanny.

I last logged in over 3 months ago

Jump to my:

General Information

Last Logged In

over 3 months ago *

Location

Auckland

Travel Distance

50km (max.)

English Fluent

Yes

Smoker

No

Available on Short Notice

Yes

Driver Licence Type

Restricted

Has Own Transport

Yes

Okay with Pets

Yes

Education Level

University / Polytech Graduate

Education Provider

Unitec

Qualification

Bachellor in Early Childhood Education

Interests & Hobbies

Caring for children especially infants, cooking, music and netball.

* Last logged in date is not always reflective of availability, Jenna may not have had the need to log in to her account recently.

Childcare Information

Summary of Experience

My name is Jenna and I am 27 years old. I have a daughter who is 7. I have relieved in two daycare centres, one in Glendene the other in Te Atatu over 3.5 years. I have also worked as a nanny for 5+ years. *I hold a Bachelor in Early Childhood Education. *Current First Aid Level 2 certificate *SwimEd Aquatics Slash and Play certificate. I have been police vetted and I have verbal and written references from centre managers and from families of the children I have cared for. I currently care for a 24-month-old boy Mondays, Wednesdays and Thursdays and I work in a daycare centre Tuesdays and Fridays. I am looking to take on a nanny share position full-time. I have had extensive experience with infants in daycare as well as a nanny. As my references will reflect my nanny jobs have been with children from 5 months old. Within these roles I have had sole charge positions and have had to create and maintain each infant’s routines. I am passionate about working with ch

Experience

5 years experience

Own Children

Yes

Experience with Multiples

Yes

Services & Rates

Jenna offers the following Childcare services

Nannying

Please contact me to discuss

Home Based Childcare

Please contact me to discuss

My Schedule

I'm Available
Sorry I'm Unavailable

Rating & Reviews (0)

No reviews just yet... Be the first to write a review

Contact Jenna

Profile Views this Month: 688

Advertisement

Zamboo Suction Bowl & Spoon Set
Zamboo Suction Bowl & Spoon Set
Zamboo Suction Bowl & Spoon Set
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing

© Carefinder Limited