Hello, I'm Emily

from Auckland

  • (no reviews yet)

I am 22 - and I grew up in Auckland. However, I have spent six months of 2018 in Australia where I worked as a nanny gaining international experience - I hope that one day I can travel as a nanny further afield. I babysat all throughout college - and became a full time nanny once I had finished. Five years later, I am still a nanny. I love the challenges, and rewards that come with childcare but in particular, I love that I am able to have fun along side the children whilst working. I currently have a temp role until Christmas which is full time however, I am available for evening and weekend babysitting as well as any temps over the Christmas and New Year period as well as any roles that may be commencing in the New Year.

I last logged in 1 month ago

Jump to my:

Information & Rates

General Information
English Fluent Yes
Travel Distance 30km
Smoker No
Licence Type Full
Has Own Transport Yes
Police Check Available Yes
Okay with Pets Yes
Childcare Information
Will Care For (up to) 4 Children
Overnight Stays Yes
Willing to Live In No
Services & Rates
Babysitting
Babysitting Please contact me to discuss
Nannying
Nannying Please contact me to discuss

Experience

5 year(s) experience

Five years experience as a nanny, primarily full time with babies aged four months + as well as toddlers and children of a variety of ages in varying roles. This includes one year paediatric care for a toddler and toddlers, and children with delayed development.

  • Infants (3 months - 1 year)
  • Toddlers (1-4 years)
  • Children (4-11 years)
  • Teenagers (12+ years)

Capabilities

  • Care for Pets
  • Carpooling
  • Collect Mail
  • Cooking/Meal Preparation
  • Homework Help
  • Run Errands
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Set Alarm Systems
  • Laundry
  • Water Plants
  • Care for Sick Children
  • Drive the Kids
  • Toilet Training
  • Light Housekeeping

Activities

  • Arts & Crafts
  • Baking
  • Bikes & Trikes
  • Dress Ups
  • Farm Visits
  • Gardening
  • Library Visits
  • Messy Play
  • Museum Visits
  • Musical Instruments
  • Neighbourhood Walks
  • Outdoor Play Area
  • Painting
  • Play Dough
  • Puzzles
  • Reading
  • Sandpit
  • Swimming Pool Visits
  • Train Trips
  • Water Play
  • Zoo Visits

My Schedule

I'm Available
Sorry I'm Unavailable

Education

Education Level
NCEA Level 2 / 6th Form Certificate
Education Provider
Qualification

Interests & Hobbies

I am an outdoor enthusiast; water sports over the warmer months, snowboarding over winter and hiking all year round. I enjoy arts, and crafts and getting creative.

Rating & Reviews (0)

No reviews just yet... Be the first to write a review

Advertisement

Zamboo Suction Bowl & Spoon Set
Zamboo Suction Bowl & Spoon Set
Zamboo Suction Bowl & Spoon Set
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing

© Carefinder Limited