Kia ora, I'm Jamie

from Auckland

  • (no reviews yet)

Kia Ora. I am an Au pair for a 4yo boy & 6yo girl on the North shore of Auckland & also an Early childhood teacher reliever. I have over 3 years’ experience working in a direct one to one and one to many environment with children across a range of ages, abilities and with a range of needs. This experience includes bathing, feeding and bedtime routines and management, designing and undertaking both educational and free play activities, and assisting with school work/ areas of developmental focus. I have experience working with children with cognitive and psychological issues and am able to adapt my style as needed to best suit the child I am working with. I have strong relationship skills and while I enjoy being part of a team, I am also comfortable working autonomously. If you are interested i would love to chat more with you. I am more than happy to provide my cv, refrences & police check on request. Yours sincerely, Jamie Morrow

I last logged in over 3 months ago

Jump to my:

Information & Rates

General Information
English Fluent Yes
Travel Distance 25km
Smoker No
Licence Type Full
Has Own Transport No
Childcare Information
Will Care For (up to) 5 Children
Overnight Stays Yes
Willing to Live In No
Experience with Multiples Yes
Services & Rates
Babysitting
Babysitting Please contact me to discuss
Nannying
Nannying Please contact me to discuss

Experience

3 year(s) experience

I have just over 3 years experience working with children.

  • Toddlers (1-4 years)
  • Children (4-11 years)
  • Teenagers (12+ years)

Capabilities

  • Carpooling
  • Collect Mail
  • Cooking/Meal Preparation
  • Homework Help
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Laundry
  • Care for Sick Children
  • Drive the Kids
  • Light Housekeeping

Activities

  • Arts & Crafts
  • Baking
  • Bikes & Trikes
  • Dress Ups
  • Farm Visits
  • Library Visits
  • Messy Play
  • Museum Visits
  • Musical Instruments
  • Neighbourhood Walks
  • Outdoor Play Area
  • Painting
  • Play Dough
  • Puzzles
  • Reading
  • Sandpit
  • Swimming Pool Visits
  • Train Trips
  • Water Play
  • Zoo Visits

My Schedule

I'm Available
Sorry I'm Unavailable

Education

Education Level
No Formal Education
Education Provider
Qualification

Interests & Hobbies

I love the outdoors, I love listening to music & I am a very sociable person so i enjoy good company.

Rating & Reviews (0)

No reviews just yet... Be the first to write a review

Advertisement

Zamboo Suction Bowl & Spoon Set
Zamboo Suction Bowl & Spoon Set
Zamboo Suction Bowl & Spoon Set
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing

© Carefinder Limited