Hello, I'm Cynthia

from Auckland — home country: Belgium Belgium (BelgiĆ«)

  • (no reviews yet)

Hello, I'm a belgian young lady currently living in auckland until the end of january. Afterwards I will travel around and explore this beautiful country with my bicycle. I have tons of experience in childcare and care for people with a disability.

I last logged in over 3 months ago

Jump to my:

Home Based Childcare


I live in a simple house in Ellerslie. We have a television but rather go outdoord and play in the park aroun the corner. Or on the fields to play some football. Also love to cycle around, so if your kid loves this too, bring the bicycle!



Information & Rates

General Information
English Fluent Yes
Travel Distance 25km
Smoker No
Avalable on Short Notice Yes
Licence Type Full
Has Own Transport Yes
Okay with Pets Yes
Childcare Information
Will Care For (up to) 2 Children
Overnight Stays No
Willing to Live In No
Services & Rates
Babysitting Please contact me to discuss
Nannying Please contact me to discuss
Au Pair
Au Pair Please contact me to discuss
Home Based Childcare
Home Based Childcare Please contact me to discuss


8 year(s) experience

Years of experience as a babysitter at home. Also worked as help for the teacher in pre schoolers for a while. And took care of children with disability as for example autism.

  • Newborns (under 3 months)
  • Infants (3 months - 1 year)
  • Toddlers (1-4 years)
  • Children (4-11 years)
  • Teenagers (12+ years)


  • Care for Pets
  • Collect Mail
  • Cooking/Meal Preparation
  • Homework Help
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Set Alarm Systems
  • Laundry
  • Water Plants
  • Care for Sick Children
  • Drive the Kids
  • Toilet Training
  • Light Housekeeping


  • Arts & Crafts
  • Baking
  • Bikes & Trikes
  • Farm Visits
  • Gardening
  • Library Visits
  • Messy Play
  • Museum Visits
  • Musical Instruments
  • Neighbourhood Walks
  • Outdoor Play Area
  • Painting
  • Play Dough
  • Puzzles
  • Reading
  • Sandpit
  • Swimming Pool Visits
  • Train Trips
  • Water Play
  • Zoo Visits

My Schedule

I'm Available
Sorry I'm Unavailable


Education Level
University / Polytech Graduate
Education Provider
full time caretaker in Belgium
several yearq of experience

Interests & Hobbies

I love to be outdoors and play games and do some sports, be active. I am also learning ukulele at the moment. If I am babysitting or petsitting, being outside is my favourite thing to do!

Rating & Reviews (0)

No reviews just yet... Be the first to write a review


Zamboo Suction Bowl & Spoon Set
Zamboo Suction Bowl & Spoon Set
Zamboo Suction Bowl & Spoon Set
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing

© Carefinder Limited