Hello, I'm Juliana

from Auckland

  • (no reviews yet)

Hi there! I am Juliana from Argentina. I’ve been living in New Zealand for the last three years. I studied 3D animation in Auckland CBD and am now working in the professional field. In my free time I like to read, illustrate/painting. Enjoy very much long walks in nature and cozy movies in winter. As a nanny I like to teach through example and pariente; to support rather than constrain; and obviously to be friends with children... most of all, I love to have fun with them! If you are looking for a responsible, good healthy cook (I am vegan but I cook meat too), proactive and hard worker nanny I am the one for you! Fluent spanish speaker (I don’t mind speaking to them in spanish a bit so they get familiar). Full driver licence and own car for transport. At the moment I am available for evenings and casual weekends. If you and/or your partner would like to go out for dinner or spend a night somewhere sometime.. message me! I would love to meet you and your family!

I last logged in 2 months ago

Jump to my:

Information & Rates

General Information
English Fluent Yes
Travel Distance 20km
Smoker No
Available on Short Notice Yes
Licence Type Full
Has Own Transport Yes
Police Check Available Yes
Okay with Pets Yes
Childcare Information
Will Care For (up to) 4 Children
Overnight Stays Yes
Willing to Live In No
Experience with Multiples Yes
Services & Rates
Babysitting
Babysitting Please contact me to discuss
Nannying
Nannying Please contact me to discuss
Additional Languages Spoken
Spanish

Experience

2 year(s) experience

I have worked as a nanny au pair in Queenstown at the same time I was part time working in housekeeping. I have experience doing evenings casual babysitting and taking care of babies and toddlers. at the same time, I am the oldest of 4 siblings. Having 20 years difference with the two youngest ones, so I know a lot about numerous families!

  • Newborns (under 3 months)
  • Infants (3 months - 1 year)
  • Toddlers (1-4 years)
  • Children (4-11 years)
  • Teenagers (12+ years)

Capabilities

  • Care for Pets
  • Carpooling
  • Collect Mail
  • Cooking/Meal Preparation
  • Homework Help
  • Run Errands
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Set Alarm Systems
  • Laundry
  • Water Plants
  • Care for Sick Children
  • Drive the Kids
  • Toilet Training
  • Light Housekeeping

Activities

  • Arts & Crafts
  • Baking
  • Bikes & Trikes
  • Dress Ups
  • Farm Visits
  • Gardening
  • Library Visits
  • Messy Play
  • Museum Visits
  • Musical Instruments
  • Neighbourhood Walks
  • Outdoor Play Area
  • Painting
  • Play Dough
  • Puzzles
  • Reading
  • Sandpit
  • Swimming Pool Visits
  • Train Trips
  • Water Play
  • Zoo Visits

My Schedule

I'm Available
Sorry I'm Unavailable

Education

Education Level
University / Polytech Graduate
Education Provider
Animation College
Qualification
Diploma in Applied Animation 3D

Interests & Hobbies

I enjoy cooking healthy and being creative with food. I enjoy spending time in the outdoors, climbing trees and lying on the grass. I very much enjoy playing with kids, being their friend, support them and teach them to enjoy life in it´s simplest things. I enjoy reading a book with a hot coffee by my side, movie nights, and of course.. any sort of creative activity!! Painting, drawing, writing, dancing, etc.

Rating & Reviews (0)

No reviews just yet... Be the first to write a review

Contact Juliana

Profile Views this Month: 594

Advertisement

Zamboo Suction Bowl & Spoon Set
Zamboo Suction Bowl & Spoon Set
Zamboo Suction Bowl & Spoon Set
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing

© Carefinder Limited