Hi, I'm Vanessa

from Auckland

  • (no reviews yet)

I'm a kiwi girl in my mid twenties who prides myself on being very fun loving and love to help further your child's knowledge, safety awareness and manners. Having grown up with an artist mother and marine biologist father, I have a big passion for the outdoors and doing lots of crafty things.

I last logged in 3 months ago

Jump to my:

Home Based Childcare

About

I don't usually do home based care but am happy to if it is preferred. Fully fenced property in Ellerslie with two large living areas and one shaded and one sunny deck. Available activities include arts and crafts, movies, board games, video games if appropriate/allowed, baking etc.

Availability

Full availability

Information & Rates

General Information
English Fluent Yes
Travel Distance 50km
Smoker No
Avalable on Short Notice Yes
Licence Type Full
Has Own Transport Yes
Okay with Pets Yes
Childcare Information
Will Care For (up to) 4 Children
Overnight Stays Yes
Willing to Live In No
Experience with Multiples Yes
Services & Rates
Babysitting
Babysitting $20 - $30 / hour
Nannying
Nannying $24 - $33 / hour
Home Based Childcare
Home Based Childcare Please contact me to discuss

Experience

10 year(s) experience

I have been nannying full/part time for the past 4 years and have 10 years of babysitting experience. My experience ranges with children between the ages of 6months to 15years, with most of my experience being with school aged children around 6/7years. Experienced home cook and own vehicle.

  • Infants (3 months - 1 year)
  • Toddlers (1-4 years)
  • Children (4-11 years)
  • Teenagers (12+ years)

Capabilities

  • Care for Pets
  • Carpooling
  • Collect Mail
  • Cooking/Meal Preparation
  • Homework Help
  • Run Errands
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Set Alarm Systems
  • Laundry
  • Water Plants
  • Care for Sick Children
  • Drive the Kids
  • Toilet Training
  • Light Housekeeping

Activities

  • Arts & Crafts
  • Baking
  • Dress Ups
  • Farm Visits
  • Library Visits
  • Messy Play
  • Museum Visits
  • Musical Instruments
  • Neighbourhood Walks
  • Outdoor Play Area
  • Painting
  • Play Dough
  • Puzzles
  • Reading
  • Sandpit
  • Swimming Pool Visits
  • Train Trips
  • Water Play
  • Zoo Visits

My Schedule

I'm Available
Sorry I'm Unavailable

Education

Education Level
NCEA Level 2 / 6th Form Certificate
Education Provider
Auckland Girls'Grammar
Qualification
St John's advanced first aid and CPR 2018

Interests & Hobbies

I love the outdoors - hiking, beaches, long walks. I like to play guitar in my free time and will happily help teach your child the basics if they're wanting to learn!

Rating & Reviews (0)

No reviews just yet... Be the first to write a review

Advertisement

Zamboo Suction Bowl & Spoon Set
Zamboo Suction Bowl & Spoon Set
Zamboo Suction Bowl & Spoon Set
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing

© Carefinder Limited