Hi, I'm Malin

from Auckland

  • (no reviews yet)

thank you very much for taking the time to review my profile. I would like to use this letter to help you to get to know me a little better and to explain why I would love to babysit your little ones. My name is Malin and I am currently 19 years old. Together with my parents and my younger brother Lennart, I live in a small town near Mainz in the west of Germany. However, at the moment, I am an Aupair in Milford, Auckland and will be here until february 2019. During my time in school I have absolved several internships, for instance one week of helping in a Kindergarten.Furthermore, I took care of two boys at the age of about 4 and 7 years, then I baby-sitted a 15 months-old girl. I really enjoy spending time with kids and it makes me look forward to the time I might spend with your family, too! I got my driverĀ“s license in december 2016 and a first aid certificate. What is more is that I attempted a "Babysitting-Course" in 2015 and I also absolved the "Cambridge Certificate" level C1 to improve my english skills I feel like I am an out-going, open-minded person and I love having people around me. During my free time I love to meet with friends, attend dancing lessons, spend time with my family, visit new places and get to know new people and cultures.

I last logged in 1 month ago

Jump to my:

Information & Rates

General Information
English Fluent No
Travel Distance 10km
Smoker No
Avalable on Short Notice Yes
Licence Type Restricted
Has Own Transport No
Police Check Available Yes
Okay with Pets Yes
Childcare Information
Will Care For (up to) 4 Children
Overnight Stays No
Willing to Live In No
Services & Rates
Babysitting
Babysitting Please contact me to discuss

Experience

2 year(s) experience

four weeks internship in primary school (kids aged 5-10) one week childcare in Kindergarten (kids aged 2-5) several babysitting jobs (kids aged 1-8) Aupair since June 2018 for an 8 year old boy

  • Toddlers (1-4 years)
  • Children (4-11 years)
  • Teenagers (12+ years)

Capabilities

  • Care for Pets
  • Collect Mail
  • Cooking/Meal Preparation
  • Homework Help
  • Laundry
  • Water Plants
  • Toilet Training
  • Light Housekeeping

Activities

  • Arts & Crafts
  • Baking
  • Bikes & Trikes
  • Dress Ups
  • Library Visits
  • Museum Visits
  • Musical Instruments
  • Neighbourhood Walks
  • Outdoor Play Area
  • Painting
  • Play Dough
  • Puzzles
  • Reading
  • Sandpit
  • Water Play
  • Zoo Visits

My Schedule

I'm Available
Sorry I'm Unavailable

Education

Education Level
University / Polytech Graduate

Interests & Hobbies

Rating & Reviews (0)

No reviews just yet... Be the first to write a review

Advertisement

Zamboo Suction Bowl & Spoon Set
Zamboo Suction Bowl & Spoon Set
Zamboo Suction Bowl & Spoon Set
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing

© Carefinder Limited