Buy a coffee to show your support.
We've offered Carefinder free since we started over 8 years ago, countless hours have gone in to the site and we'd genuinely appreciate your show of support buy purchasing a coffee and letting your friends and family know about our site.
Purchase your coffee here
Hi

I'm Melissa

from Auckland

  • (no reviews yet)

Hey my name is Melissa I am 18 years and from Germany. I have been Au Pair in west Auckland for about 3 month now I would like to earn some extra money for my trips while the children are in school. I have a full driver license and I get a car from my Hostfamily. I also have several years of experience with children. I have to say, I don't have a New Zealand check. I only have a german one at the moment but of course without any entries or anything else. If you interested or if you have more questions feel free to contact me.

I last logged in over 3 months ago

Jump to my:

General Information

Last Logged In

over 3 months ago *

Location

Auckland

Travel Distance

35km (max.)

English Fluent

Yes

Smoker

No

Available on Short Notice

Yes

Driver Licence Type

Full

Has Own Transport

Yes

Okay with Pets

Yes

Education Level

No Formal Education

Interests & Hobbies

I love to work with children and I spend the most of my free time in Germany with kids. My important... show more

* Last logged in date is not always reflective of availability, Melissa may not have had the need to log in to her account recently.

Childcare Information

Summary of Experience

I have a little Brother and he is now 5 years old. My mom work in shifts so I look really often after him. I am also a Teamer for confirmations and I go every year with them to a summercamp. And the last thing a look after a small baby for a half year.

Experience

5 years experience

Ages Experience

Newborns (under 3 months), Infants (3 months - 1 year), Toddlers (1-4 years), Children (4-11 years) and Teenagers (12+ years)

Will Care For

3 Children (max.)

Overnight Stays

No

Willing to Live In

No

Additional Capabilities

Care for Pets, Cooking/Meal Preparation, Homework Help, Laundry and Care for Sick Children... show all

Activities

Arts & Crafts, Baking, Bikes & Trikes, Dress Ups and Farm Visits... show all

Services & Rates

Melissa offers the following Childcare services

Babysitting

Please contact me to discuss

Nannying

15 - 25 / hour

My Schedule

I'm Available
Sorry I'm Unavailable

Rating & Reviews (0)

No reviews just yet... Be the first to write a review

Contact Melissa

Profile Views this Month: 493

Advertisement

Zamboo Suction Bowl & Spoon Set
Zamboo Suction Bowl & Spoon Set
Zamboo Suction Bowl & Spoon Set
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing

© Carefinder Limited