Hi, I'm Stefanie

from Christchurch

  • (no reviews yet)

Hi out there, my name is Stefanie, I am 26 years old and I am from Germany. Recently I passed my Master Degree in Social Work and after this I travel the world because I love to discover new countries and get to know different cultures and people. Because of this I am here in New Zealand for about 7 month - on a Working Holiday Visa valid till November 2017. I will stay in Christchurch until June 2017. I do work as a nanny now, but are still available on the weekends and in the evenings. Just ask and we gonna find a way. Because I love working with kids, having fun with them, get inspired by their creativity and curiosity, I already have a I got plenty of experinces in care for children different ages. So now I would love to hear from you and get to know you and your little sunshine. Cheers Stefanie

I last logged in over 3 months ago

Jump to my:

Information & Rates

General Information
English Fluent No
Travel Distance 20km
Smoker No
Available on Short Notice Yes
Licence Type Full
Has Own Transport Yes
Okay with Pets Yes
Childcare Information
Will Care For (up to) 3 Children
Overnight Stays Yes
Willing to Live In No
Experience with Multiples Yes
Services & Rates
Babysitting
Babysitting Please contact me to discuss
Nannying
Nannying Please contact me to discuss
Additional Languages Spoken
German

Experience

10 year(s) experience

I do babysitting since almost 10 years. In most of the families I worked several years so I saw all my babies growing up and developing their surroundings. Besides this I did several internships in various kinds of social work, and managed some summercamps for teens with special needs. The family I work already 3 years for wrote me a commendation, so you are welcome to get information from them about me and my work for them. I am/ have been a nanny for 2 different families here in NZ.

  • Newborns (under 3 months)
  • Infants (3 months - 1 year)
  • Toddlers (1-4 years)
  • Children (4-11 years)
  • Teenagers (12+ years)

Capabilities

  • Care for Pets
  • Collect Mail
  • Cooking/Meal Preparation
  • Homework Help
  • Run Errands
  • Laundry
  • Care for Sick Children
  • Drive the Kids
  • Toilet Training
  • Light Housekeeping

Activities

  • Baking
  • Farm Visits
  • Neighbourhood Walks
  • Outdoor Play Area
  • Painting
  • Play Dough
  • Puzzles
  • Reading
  • Sandpit
  • Water Play
  • Zoo Visits

My Schedule

I'm Available
Sorry I'm Unavailable

Education

Education Level
University / Polytech Graduate
Education Provider
do babysitting since around 10 years in Germany - kids from 3 month-13 years old, lot of internship
Qualification
Master Degree in Social Work

Interests & Hobbies

Love to cook and bake with and for my friends, solving puzzles and quizzes in a team (like escape-rooms), traveling, see and experience new countries and get to know different people

Rating & Reviews (0)

No reviews just yet... Be the first to write a review

Contact Stefanie

Profile Views this Month: 550

Advertisement

Zamboo Suction Bowl & Spoon Set
Zamboo Suction Bowl & Spoon Set
Zamboo Suction Bowl & Spoon Set
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing

© Carefinder Limited