Hi, I'm Emma

from East Taratahi

  • (no reviews yet)

My name is Emma, I am young,energetic 18 year old teenager that loves to care for young children from the age of 6 months through to 15 years old. Also cared for special needs kids. I am free during the week and most weekends. I have completed an MIT Level 2 Certificate in Early Childhood Education, have a current Advanced First Aid Certificate and Work and Health Safety Certificate. Can cook any food as I did Food Technology at school. I have full licence I work around Wairarapa area

I last logged in 3 weeks ago

Jump to my:

Information & Rates

General Information
English Fluent Yes
Travel Distance 50km
Smoker No
Avalable on Short Notice Yes
Licence Type Full
Has Own Transport Yes
Okay with Pets Yes
Childcare Information
Will Care For (up to) 5 Children
Overnight Stays Yes
Willing to Live In No
Experience with Multiples Yes
Services & Rates
Babysitting
Babysitting Please contact me to discuss
Nannying
Nannying Please contact me to discuss

Experience

3 year(s) experience

Nanny a family with two kids, their ages when I started their ages was 3 months and 2 years, currently do casual babysitting when I home. Casual Babysitting for special needs kids. Autism and ADHD Babysitting causal since 2016

  • Newborns (under 3 months)
  • Infants (3 months - 1 year)
  • Toddlers (1-4 years)
  • Children (4-11 years)
  • Teenagers (12+ years)

Capabilities

  • Care for Pets
  • Carpooling
  • Collect Mail
  • Cooking/Meal Preparation
  • Homework Help
  • Run Errands
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Laundry
  • Water Plants
  • Care for Sick Children
  • Drive the Kids
  • Toilet Training
  • Light Housekeeping

Activities

  • Arts & Crafts
  • Baking
  • Bikes & Trikes
  • Dress Ups
  • Farm Visits
  • Gardening
  • Library Visits
  • Messy Play
  • Museum Visits
  • Musical Instruments
  • Neighbourhood Walks
  • Outdoor Play Area
  • Painting
  • Play Dough
  • Puzzles
  • Reading
  • Sandpit
  • Swimming Pool Visits
  • Water Play
  • Zoo Visits

My Schedule

I'm Available
Sorry I'm Unavailable

Education

Education Level
University / Polytech Graduate
Education Provider
Saint Kentigern College
Qualification
NCEA Level 1 Merit Endorsement, NCEA Level 2, Level 3 in Agricultural

Interests & Hobbies

I am passionate about looking after children and animals. Have looked after from the youngest at 6 months upto 10 years. I like to play sports currently playing football and cricket and to get out into the outdoors spending most days outside.

Rating & Reviews (0)

No reviews just yet... Be the first to write a review

Advertisement

Zamboo Suction Bowl & Spoon Set
Zamboo Suction Bowl & Spoon Set
Zamboo Suction Bowl & Spoon Set
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing

© Carefinder Limited