Hello, I'm Brianna

from Lichfield

  • (no reviews yet)

I have experience babysitting my sisters, and other family members children from time to time when needed. I roughly have children aged from 2-12 and about 2-6 at a time. My duties would include cooking meals and preparing snacks when needed, i also clean up after them, provide entertainment and treat/look after them if they injure themselves or another child. i am very honest and reliable, i have time management skills and i am a very fast learner. i also have experience in dealing with Children with HDHD/ADD and other medical illness/disabilities. i Can provide heaps of references if needed. I have my own vehicle and will have my Restricted licence on the 12th of June. i am able to drive up to an hour and half for a job.

I last logged in over 3 months ago

Jump to my:

Home Based Childcare

About

I live on a dairy farm by the tokoroa milk powder factory. My partner is a dairy farmer who works during the day. I have a puppy who loves children. We have a big yard for the children to play in, and a spare room for them to have there own little space.

Availability

All ages Any day apart from Wednesday 7pm-9pm

Information & Rates

General Information
English Fluent Yes
Travel Distance 80km
Smoker No
Avalable on Short Notice Yes
Licence Type Learner
Has Own Transport Yes
Police Check Available Yes
Okay with Pets Yes
Childcare Information
Will Care For (up to) 5 Children
Overnight Stays Yes
Willing to Live In No
Experience with Multiples Yes
Services & Rates
Babysitting
Babysitting Please contact me to discuss
Nannying
Nannying Please contact me to discuss
Home Based Childcare
Home Based Childcare Please contact me to discuss

Experience

4 year(s) experience

•experience with children aged new born to 14years old. •experience with HDHD/ADD/ODD children. •Experience with special needs •experience with 6 children at once.

  • Newborns (under 3 months)
  • Infants (3 months - 1 year)
  • Toddlers (1-4 years)
  • Children (4-11 years)
  • Teenagers (12+ years)

Capabilities

  • Care for Pets
  • Carpooling
  • Collect Mail
  • Cooking/Meal Preparation
  • Homework Help
  • Run Errands
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Laundry
  • Water Plants
  • Care for Sick Children
  • Drive the Kids
  • Toilet Training
  • Light Housekeeping

Activities

  • Arts & Crafts
  • Baking
  • Bikes & Trikes
  • Dress Ups
  • Farm Visits
  • Gardening
  • Library Visits
  • Messy Play
  • Museum Visits
  • Neighbourhood Walks
  • Outdoor Play Area
  • Painting
  • Play Dough
  • Puzzles
  • Reading
  • Sandpit
  • Swimming Pool Visits
  • Train Trips
  • Water Play
  • Zoo Visits

My Schedule

I'm Available
Sorry I'm Unavailable

Education

Education Level
No Formal Education

Interests & Hobbies

I enjoy children and baby's as I would like to be a full time daycare teacher. I enjoy reading and music I enjoy being outdoors and learning new things I love animals I love baking and cooking.

Rating & Reviews (0)

No reviews just yet... Be the first to write a review

Advertisement

Zamboo Suction Bowl & Spoon Set
Zamboo Suction Bowl & Spoon Set
Zamboo Suction Bowl & Spoon Set
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing

© Carefinder Limited