Hello, I'm Kimberley

from Lower Hutt

  • (no reviews yet)

Hello My name is Kimberley I am a Qualified Nanny. I attended the Early Childhood Practice - Homebased course at Wellington Careers College. Having completed the Nanny course I am now looking for a nanny position which will allow me to put into practice the skills and experience I have gained. I consider myself to be a reliable, fun, enthusiastic,caring, friendly and hardworking person. I enjoy working with children and I can relate to them well. I also have experience working in a Childcare Centre's, and as a Creche Supervisor. I am Looking forward to hearing from you soon. Thanks, Kimberley.

I last logged in 1 month ago

Jump to my:

Information & Rates

General Information
English Fluent Yes
Travel Distance 50km
Smoker No
Licence Type None
Has Own Transport No
Okay with Pets Yes
Childcare Information
Will Care For (up to) 5 Children
Overnight Stays Yes
Willing to Live In No
Experience with Multiples Yes
Services & Rates
Babysitting
Babysitting $16 - $20 / hour
Nannying
Nannying $18 - $23 / hour

Experience

6 year(s) experience

I am a Qualified Nanny. I have experience working with 3months-5years old, I also have experience working with twins and with children who have special needs (mainly Autism and Sensory Processing Disorder). I have experience working in different Childcare Centers through out The Hutt Valley area for , aswell as a Creche Supervisor looking after children aged 6weeks-8years.

  • Newborns (under 3 months)
  • Infants (3 months - 1 year)
  • Toddlers (1-4 years)
  • Children (4-11 years)
  • Teenagers (12+ years)

Capabilities

  • Care for Pets
  • Collect Mail
  • Cooking/Meal Preparation
  • Homework Help
  • Run Errands
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Set Alarm Systems
  • Laundry
  • Water Plants
  • Care for Sick Children
  • Toilet Training
  • Light Housekeeping

Activities

  • Arts & Crafts
  • Baking
  • Bikes & Trikes
  • Dress Ups
  • Farm Visits
  • Library Visits
  • Messy Play
  • Museum Visits
  • Neighbourhood Walks
  • Outdoor Play Area
  • Painting
  • Play Dough
  • Puzzles
  • Reading
  • Sandpit
  • Swimming Pool Visits
  • Train Trips
  • Water Play
  • Zoo Visits

My Schedule

I'm Available
Sorry I'm Unavailable

Education

Education Level
University / Polytech Graduate
Education Provider
Wellington Nannies College
Qualification
Wellington Nannies Certificate (2009), Early Childhood Practice - Homebased (2014)

Interests & Hobbies

Music, Writing, Baking, reading, photography,

Rating & Reviews (0)

No reviews just yet... Be the first to write a review

Advertisement

Zamboo Suction Bowl & Spoon Set
Zamboo Suction Bowl & Spoon Set
Zamboo Suction Bowl & Spoon Set
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing

© Carefinder Limited