Buy a coffee to show your support.
We've offered Carefinder free since we started over 8 years ago, countless hours have gone in to the site and we'd genuinely appreciate your show of support buy purchasing a coffee and letting your friends and family know about our site.
Purchase your coffee here

I'm Claudia

from Palmerston North

  • (no reviews yet)

Hello i am 20 years old and studying as a Nurse at Massey University in Palmerston North. My interests include; dancing, animals, fishing, sports, art, people and yoga. I am a fun and caring person who always strives to do my best in everything i do. I have achieved NCEA levels 1, 2 & 3 and also hold a New Zealand Swim Teachers award and a Level Two First Aid certificate. I love to care for children and have the most fun possible whilst on the job! I am prepared and happy to do other duties also and love to bake!

I last logged in over 3 months ago

Jump to my:

General Information

Last Logged In

over 3 months ago *


Palmerston North

Travel Distance

50km (max.)

English Fluent




Available on Short Notice


Driver Licence Type


Has Own Transport


Okay with Pets


Education Level

NCEA Level 3 / 7th Form Bursary

Education Provider

Massey University


NZ Swim Teachers Award

Interests & Hobbies

dancing, fishing, sports

* Last logged in date is not always reflective of availability, Claudia may not have had the need to log in to her account recently.

Childcare Information

Summary of Experience

worked for a family of three for five years now, children were 1-5 and now are 5-10 an provide references. two males and one female. Also worked for a family of 5 with a disabled child. I hold a New Zealand Swim Teachers Award and have had allot of experience with children throughout my work swim teaching.


6 years experience

Ages Experience

Infants (3 months - 1 year), Toddlers (1-4 years), Children (4-11 years) and Teenagers (12+ years)

Will Care For

5 Children (max.)

Overnight Stays


Willing to Live In


Experience with Multiples


Additional Capabilities

Care for Pets, Collect Mail, Cooking/Meal Preparation, Homework Help and Run Errands... show all


Baking, Bikes & Trikes, Dress Ups, Gardening and Messy Play... show all

Services & Rates

Claudia offers the following Childcare services


Please contact me to discuss


Please contact me to discuss

My Schedule

I'm Available
Sorry I'm Unavailable

Rating & Reviews (0)

No reviews just yet... Be the first to write a review

Contact Claudia

Profile Views this Month: 1763


Zamboo Suction Bowl & Spoon Set
Zamboo Suction Bowl & Spoon Set
Zamboo Suction Bowl & Spoon Set
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing

© Carefinder Limited