Buy a coffee to show your support.
We've offered Carefinder free since we started over 8 years ago, countless hours have gone in to the site and we'd genuinely appreciate your show of support buy purchasing a coffee and letting your friends and family know about our site.
Purchase your coffee here
Hello

I'm Emily-rose

from Taranaki

  • (no reviews yet)

Hi, I am Emily-Rose Longstaff, I am 19 years old and go to university in Palmerston North and I am looking for any causal babysitting or part/full-time child care. I have lots of experience with all ages, full licence and own transport. Please feel free to contact me.

I last logged in over 3 months ago

Jump to my:

General Information

Last Logged In

over 3 months ago *

Location

Taranaki

Travel Distance

50km (max.)

English Fluent

Yes

Smoker

No

Available on Short Notice

Yes

Driver Licence Type

Full

Has Own Transport

Yes

Okay with Pets

Yes

Education Level

NCEA Level 3 / 7th Form Bursary

Education Provider

I am currently studying to become a primary school teacher at Massey University

Qualification

Certificate in early childhood education and care level 3. First aid. NCEA level 3.

Interests & Hobbies

I am very interested in children and watching them grow. I enjoy dancing and motivating movement.... show more

* Last logged in date is not always reflective of availability, Emily-rose may not have had the need to log in to her account recently.

Childcare Information

Summary of Experience

I have experience working in a indoor children’s playground where I was involved in holiday programs and babysitting through the company. Have done lots of private child minding through friends and family and part time weekly sitting jobs.

Experience

3 years experience

Ages Experience

Toddlers (1-4 years), Children (4-11 years) and Teenagers (12+ years)

Will Care For

3 Children (max.)

Overnight Stays

No

Willing to Live In

No

Additional Capabilities

Care for Pets, Collect Mail, Cooking/Meal Preparation, Homework Help and Drive the Kids... show all

Activities

Arts & Crafts, Baking, Bikes & Trikes, Dress Ups and Musical Instruments... show all

Services & Rates

Emily-rose offers the following Childcare services

Babysitting

12 - 17 / hour

My Schedule

I'm Available
Sorry I'm Unavailable

Rating & Reviews (0)

No reviews just yet... Be the first to write a review

Contact Emily-rose

Profile Views this Month: 2078

Advertisement

Zamboo Suction Bowl & Spoon Set
Zamboo Suction Bowl & Spoon Set
Zamboo Suction Bowl & Spoon Set
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing

© Carefinder Limited