Buy a coffee to show your support.
We've offered Carefinder free since we started over 8 years ago, countless hours have gone in to the site and we'd genuinely appreciate your show of support buy purchasing a coffee and letting your friends and family know about our site.
Purchase your coffee here
Hello

I'm Jessica rose

from Tokoroa

  • (no reviews yet)

I have several babysitting jobs currently and thoroughly enjoy caring and looking after the children. I am more than willing to do a police check and provide references. I am very flexiable as I do correspondence so can stay over night or work any time of the day. I can cook, clean and help children with school work. I can run errands and don't mind household pets. I hold a current first aid certificate and restricted drivers license. I am responsible,kind hearted,mature and caring.

I last logged in over 3 months ago

Jump to my:

General Information

Last Logged In

over 3 months ago *

Location

Tokoroa

Travel Distance

35km (max.)

English Fluent

Yes

Smoker

No

Available on Short Notice

Yes

Driver Licence Type

Restricted

Has Own Transport

Yes

Okay with Pets

Yes

Education Level

NCEA Level 3 / 7th Form Bursary

Education Provider

Te Aho o Tekura Pounamu

Qualification

NCEA level 1,2 & 3

Interests & Hobbies

My hobbie is Horse riding and I love all animals. I also do a lot of volunteering in my spare time.... show more

* Last logged in date is not always reflective of availability, Jessica rose may not have had the need to log in to her account recently.

Childcare Information

Summary of Experience

I have 2 years experience. The youngest child I have cared for being 3 years old and the oldest 12. I however, have experience with younger children part time. I have experience with helping children with homework and working late, which means I am able to cook dinners and get kids to bed on time. I have experience with most animals. One of my current jobs has two big dogs, one is a puppy so I have experience caring for these alongside the children.

Experience

2 years experience

Ages Experience

Infants (3 months - 1 year), Toddlers (1-4 years), Children (4-11 years) and Teenagers (12+ years)

Will Care For

5 Children (max.)

Overnight Stays

Yes

Willing to Live In

Yes

Experience with Multiples

Yes

Additional Capabilities

Care for Pets, Collect Mail, Cooking/Meal Preparation, Homework Help and Run Errands... show all

Activities

Arts & Crafts, Baking, Bikes & Trikes, Dress Ups and Farm Visits... show all

Services & Rates

Jessica rose offers the following Childcare services

Babysitting

Please contact me to discuss

My Schedule

I'm Available
Sorry I'm Unavailable

Rating & Reviews (0)

No reviews just yet... Be the first to write a review

Contact Jessica rose

Profile Views this Month: 466

Advertisement

Zamboo Suction Bowl & Spoon Set
Zamboo Suction Bowl & Spoon Set
Zamboo Suction Bowl & Spoon Set
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing

© Carefinder Limited