Buy a coffee to show your support.
We've offered Carefinder free since we started over 8 years ago, countless hours have gone in to the site and we'd genuinely appreciate your show of support buy purchasing a coffee and letting your friends and family know about our site.
Purchase your coffee here

I'm Laura

from Wanaka

  • (no reviews yet)

Hi my name is Laura I am 30 yo and I am French ! Back home I have 4 nephews aged from 2 to 8, and so I often babysit them and I love it ! Moreover I ve babysit a lot since I turned 16 and also been an aupair in Canada in the city of Ottawa for 4 months with 2 kids aged 6 and 10 ! I love doing new activities with children , playing outside and cooking (especially the French crêpes as there are very easy to cook and very playful to cook for children !) I am available 2 days a weeks during my days off and every evening from 5 pm until whenever you need !  I am in wanaka until October as I work in Treble Cone as a lift for this winter season. I can also do some cleaning : back home every winter and summer season I cleaned prestigious rented chalets every week. I could do gardening too. Please feel free to contact me for any more details or if you need some references :)  Laura

I last logged in over 3 months ago

Jump to my:

General Information

Last Logged In

over 3 months ago *



Travel Distance

25km (max.)

English Fluent




Available on Short Notice


Driver Licence Type


Has Own Transport


Okay with Pets


Education Level

University / Polytech Graduate


Internation travel management

Interests & Hobbies

I love being outside, discover new activities and sports. I m an outdoor person ! I also love... show more

* Last logged in date is not always reflective of availability, Laura may not have had the need to log in to her account recently.

Childcare Information

Summary of Experience

I ve babysit a lot since my 16 with children between 1 and 14 yo. I ve been an aupair in Canada for 4 months in a family of 2 children aged 6 and 10 at that time. I am a lifeguard so I have my first aid certification I love cooking and baking , I could easily cook dinner or lunch I ve been a cleaner in France every winter and summer since 3 years for prestigious rental chalets


10 years experience

Ages Experience

Infants (3 months - 1 year), Toddlers (1-4 years), Children (4-11 years) and Teenagers (12+ years)

Will Care For

5 Children (max.)

Overnight Stays


Willing to Live In


Experience with Multiples


Additional Capabilities

Care for Pets, Carpooling, Collect Mail, Cooking/Meal Preparation and Run Errands... show all


Arts & Crafts, Baking, Bikes & Trikes, Dress Ups and Farm Visits... show all

Services & Rates

Laura offers the following Childcare services


Please contact me to discuss

My Schedule

I'm Available
Sorry I'm Unavailable

Rating & Reviews (0)

No reviews just yet... Be the first to write a review

Contact Laura

Profile Views this Month: 490


Zamboo Suction Bowl & Spoon Set
Zamboo Suction Bowl & Spoon Set
Zamboo Suction Bowl & Spoon Set
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing

© Carefinder Limited