Hi, I'm Casey

from Wellington

  • (no reviews yet)

I am 20 years old in my third year of university studying law and commerce and I really love to hang out and look after younger children. I really enjoy finding ways to entertain them like making play dough rather than just doing the bare minimum. I am also happy to tidy up after the kids and read bed time stories to the kids before bed. I have a lot of past experience with child care of varying ages. I love looking after children and would love to help look after yours!

I last logged in 3 weeks ago

Jump to my:

Information & Rates

General Information
English Fluent Yes
Travel Distance 50km
Smoker No
Avalable on Short Notice Yes
Licence Type Restricted
Has Own Transport Yes
Okay with Pets Yes
Childcare Information
Will Care For (up to) 4 Children
Overnight Stays Yes
Willing to Live In No
Services & Rates
Babysitting
Babysitting $18 - $20 / hour

Experience

5 year(s) experience

I have lived in close relation to my god family and have looked after my god brother who is 10 years old since he was young. I have also have experience with younger children as i looked after a 2 year old for a year twice a week. I also have other experience as i have had jobs with various different families with varying ages of children. I have looked after more than one child at a time for example i looked after a 3 and a 6 year old for the night and stayed at their home.

  • Toddlers (1-4 years)
  • Children (4-11 years)
  • Teenagers (12+ years)

Capabilities

  • Care for Pets
  • Carpooling
  • Collect Mail
  • Cooking/Meal Preparation
  • Homework Help
  • Run Errands
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Set Alarm Systems
  • Laundry
  • Water Plants
  • Care for Sick Children
  • Drive the Kids
  • Light Housekeeping

Activities

  • Baking
  • Bikes & Trikes
  • Dress Ups
  • Library Visits
  • Messy Play
  • Neighbourhood Walks
  • Outdoor Play Area
  • Painting
  • Play Dough
  • Puzzles
  • Reading
  • Sandpit
  • Swimming Pool Visits
  • Train Trips
  • Zoo Visits

My Schedule

I'm Available
Sorry I'm Unavailable

Education

Education Level
NCEA Level 2 / 6th Form Certificate
Education Provider
Diocesan school for girls
Qualification
red cross first aid

Interests & Hobbies

reading, netball, swimming, walking my dog, spending time with friends

Rating & Reviews (0)

No reviews just yet... Be the first to write a review

Advertisement

Zamboo Suction Bowl & Spoon Set
Zamboo Suction Bowl & Spoon Set
Zamboo Suction Bowl & Spoon Set
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing

© Carefinder Limited