Buy a coffee to show your support.
We've offered Carefinder free since we started over 8 years ago, countless hours have gone in to the site and we'd genuinely appreciate your show of support buy purchasing a coffee and letting your friends and family know about our site.
Purchase your coffee here
Hello

I'm Tammy

from Whitianga

  • (no reviews yet)

Hello, My name is Tammy, and am from Whitianga on the Coromandel Penninsula, i am currently looking to move to Palmerston North, so am searching for work within this area. I previously nannied part time in Tauranga for a little 8 month old girl named Florence, and i also have a lot of experience through looking after nieces/nephews/cousins. Their ages ranging from New Born to 4 years old. I am a very friendly, warm, kind, reliable and trustworthy person. I enjoy looking after children, and in some ways going on little adventures, whether it be a bush walk, beach stop off, or a little wander around. I am someone who prefers to go outside when possible, and fill the day in with fun activities.

I last logged in over 3 months ago

Jump to my:

General Information

Last Logged In

over 3 months ago *

Location

Whitianga

Travel Distance

50km (max.)

English Fluent

Yes

Smoker

No

Driver Licence Type

Full

Has Own Transport

Yes

Okay with Pets

Yes

Education Level

University / Polytech Graduate

Education Provider

Bay of Plenty Polytechnic

Qualification

Preperation For Law Enforcement

Interests & Hobbies

I enjoy the outdoors, including skiing and bush walks, I have a great love for classic cars, and am... show more

* Last logged in date is not always reflective of availability, Tammy may not have had the need to log in to her account recently.

Childcare Information

Summary of Experience

Part time nanny for a 8 month year old girl Experience looking after new borns ( niece ) Experience caring for New Born upwards. This experienced gained through my niece, due to helping her mum out when she needed to go to appointments etc. ( I am very involved )

Experience

1 years experience

Ages Experience

Newborns (under 3 months), Infants (3 months - 1 year), Toddlers (1-4 years) and Children (4-11 years)

Will Care For

3 Children (max.)

Overnight Stays

Yes

Willing to Live In

No

Additional Capabilities

Care for Pets, Carpooling, Collect Mail, Cooking/Meal Preparation and Homework Help... show all

Activities

Arts & Crafts, Baking, Bikes & Trikes, Farm Visits and Library Visits... show all

Services & Rates

Tammy offers the following Childcare services

Nannying

Please contact me to discuss

My Schedule

I'm Available
Sorry I'm Unavailable

Rating & Reviews (0)

No reviews just yet... Be the first to write a review

Contact Tammy

Profile Views this Month: 1029

Advertisement

Zamboo Suction Bowl & Spoon Set
Zamboo Suction Bowl & Spoon Set
Zamboo Suction Bowl & Spoon Set
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing

© Carefinder Limited