Buy a coffee to show your support.
We've offered Carefinder free since we started over 8 years ago, countless hours have gone in to the site and we'd genuinely appreciate your show of support buy purchasing a coffee and letting your friends and family know about our site.
Purchase your coffee here
Kia ora

I'm Maddie

from Auckland

  • (no reviews yet)

I am 25 years old, living in Stonefields. My experience in caring for children began when I was in College babysitting during the evenings and holidays for local families. I then began nannying on a regular basis for a few years before I moved into my full time role working in for a government agency. I realize just how busy parents lives can be and how important it is to have someone who fits in well with their children and ensures that everything runs smoothly on the home front. I am a friendly, compassionate, hard working individual that enjoys working with children. I am looking for casual babysitting after work during the week days and possibly in the weekends - thanks :)

I last logged in over 3 months ago

Jump to my:

General Information

Last Logged In

over 3 months ago *



Travel Distance

20km (max.)

English Fluent




Available on Short Notice


Driver Licence Type


Has Own Transport


Okay with Pets


Education Level

NCEA Level 3 / 7th Form Bursary

Education Provider

Glendowie College


Lifeguard certificate

Interests & Hobbies

Netball, Arts & crafts, Walking my dogs, Exercise.

* Last logged in date is not always reflective of availability, Maddie may not have had the need to log in to her account recently.

Childcare Information

Summary of Experience

I have previously worked with children from 18 months through to 10 years. My most recent childcare role was caring for a two year old boy which I found extremely rewarding. This job involved driving him to and participating in a number of different activities, preparing his meals, changing nappies, putting him down for naps and being a role model for him whilst working with the families busy lifestyle. I also do regular babysitting for local families.


10 years experience

Ages Experience

Newborns (under 3 months), Infants (3 months - 1 year), Toddlers (1-4 years), Children (4-11 years) and Teenagers (12+ years)

Will Care For

3 Children (max.)

Overnight Stays


Willing to Live In


Additional Capabilities

Care for Pets, Carpooling, Collect Mail, Cooking/Meal Preparation and Homework Help... show all


Arts & Crafts, Baking, Bikes & Trikes, Dress Ups and Farm Visits... show all

Services & Rates

Maddie offers the following Childcare services


Please contact me to discuss

My Schedule

I'm Available
Sorry I'm Unavailable

Rating & Reviews (0)

No reviews just yet... Be the first to write a review

Contact Maddie

Profile Views this Month: 1332


Zamboo Suction Bowl & Spoon Set
Zamboo Suction Bowl & Spoon Set
Zamboo Suction Bowl & Spoon Set
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing

© Carefinder Limited