Hi

I'm Madison

from Auckland

  • (no reviews yet)

I am a 20 year old 3rd year student studying to become a primary teacher. I enjoy outdoor activities, anything to do with music and trying new things! Travelling is a big passion of mine. I am currently flatting in Takapuna with 2 other university students. I am mobile and am happy to travel around the north shore and possibly wider auckland areas. I am sometimes in full time placement so would only be able to work evenings and weekends, but when I am studying in lectures my timetable is much more flexible (1-2 weekdays, evenings and weekends). I look forward to hearing from you! :)

I last logged in over 3 months ago

Jump to my:

General Information

Last Logged In

over 3 months ago *

Location

Auckland

Travel Distance

50km (max.)

English Fluent

Yes

Smoker

No

Driver Licence Type

Restricted

Has Own Transport

Yes

Okay with Pets

Yes

Education Level

NCEA Level 3 / 7th Form Bursary

Education Provider

University of Auckland

Qualification

3rd year Bachelor of Education specialising in Primary Teaching

Interests & Hobbies

Music, performing arts, walking, tramping, going to the gym

* Last logged in date is not always reflective of availability, Madison may not have had the need to log in to her account recently.

Childcare Information

Summary of Experience

Have nannied for an 18th month old with 3 older boys (who were all at school so only saw them after school) for a time over a summer holiday. I did all the cooking and cleaning as well as looking after the baby, then helping the boys with homework after school. Also just helped with any errands that needed doing. I babysat 9 year old twins for about a year between them finishing school and their parents finishing work, did their homework with them and played games outside or inside. I have babysat a young boy from 11-13yrs in the holidays and evenings (parents owned a restaurant so sometimes late nights). I am currently in my third year studying to become a primary school teacher. So I have taught in 4 different schools on placement during this time ranging from year 1 to year 8.

Experience

5 years experience

Experience with Multiples

Yes

Services & Rates

Madison offers the following Childcare services

Babysitting

14 - 16 / hour

Nannying

14 - 16 / hour

My Schedule

I'm Available
Sorry I'm Unavailable

Rating & Reviews (0)

No reviews just yet... Be the first to write a review

Contact Madison

Profile Views this Month: 769

Advertisement

Zamboo Suction Bowl & Spoon Set
Zamboo Suction Bowl & Spoon Set
Zamboo Suction Bowl & Spoon Set
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing

© Carefinder Limited