Hi

I'm Tina

from Auckland

  • (no reviews yet)

My availability: Morning Nanny/Before School Nanny only. Available to work North Shore (Takapuna/Miford/East Coast Bays/Hibiscus Coast, Mondays to Fridays from 5am until 10am. $30 per hour + annual leave/sick leave/Kiwisaver entitlements. Paid via wage admin service. Minimum of 3 hours per day required. Evening Babysitting, Monday through Friday from 6:45pm/7pm, or Saturday & Sunday from 6pm. Rate: $20 per hour, minimum of three hours. (Can start earlier on Saturday & Sundays, however hourly rate of $26 prior to 6pm which then defaults to $20 per hour from 6pm) Mileage allowance of .79 cents per KM will apply if I am required to use my own vehicle

I last logged in 1 month ago

Jump to my:

General Information

Last Logged In

1 month ago *

Location

Auckland

Travel Distance

25km (max.)

English Fluent

Yes

Smoker

No

Available on Short Notice

Yes

Driver Licence Type

Full

Has Own Transport

Yes

Okay with Pets

Yes

Education Level

University / Polytech Graduate

Education Provider

Weltec,Whitireia, other

Qualification

Qualified Nanny

Interests & Hobbies

Cooking, Baking, Cultural Events, Swimming, Walking, Kayaking,

* Last logged in date is not always reflective of availability, Tina may not have had the need to log in to her account recently.

Childcare Information

Summary of Experience

I am a professional qualified Nanny aged in my 40's, with both parenting and extensive nanny experience.

Experience

30 years experience

Ages Experience

Newborns (under 3 months), Infants (3 months - 1 year), Toddlers (1-4 years), Children (4-11 years) and Teenagers (12+ years)

Will Care For

3 Children (max.)

Overnight Stays

Yes

Willing to Live In

No

Experience with Multiples

Yes

Additional Capabilities

Care for Pets, Collect Mail, Cooking/Meal Preparation, Homework Help and Run Errands... show all

Activities

Arts & Crafts, Baking, Bikes & Trikes, Dress Ups and Farm Visits... show all

Services & Rates

Tina offers the following Childcare services

Nannying

30 / hour

My Schedule

I'm Available
Sorry I'm Unavailable

Rating & Reviews (0)

No reviews just yet... Be the first to write a review

Contact Tina

Profile Views this Month: 1398

Advertisement

Zamboo Suction Bowl & Spoon Set
Zamboo Suction Bowl & Spoon Set
Zamboo Suction Bowl & Spoon Set
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing

© Carefinder Limited