Buy a coffee to show your support.
We've offered Carefinder free since we started over 8 years ago, countless hours have gone in to the site and we'd genuinely appreciate your show of support buy purchasing a coffee and letting your friends and family know about our site.
Purchase your coffee here
Hi

I'm Rachael

from Auckland

  • (no reviews yet)

Hi, Do you need an experienced, confident and caring nanny, I am available for temp work or full time work minimum 30 hours or more per week. I am also available for evening and weekend babysitting. I have, • Five years nanny experience from infants, multiples to intermediate aged children • Child Care First Aid Certificate • Clean Police Record • Full NZ Drivers Licence and Own Car •Child references available on request Feel free to message me for more information. Thanks, Rachael

I last logged in over 3 months ago

Jump to my:

General Information

Last Logged In

over 3 months ago *

Location

Auckland

Travel Distance

30km (max.)

English Fluent

Yes

Smoker

No

Driver Licence Type

Full

Has Own Transport

No

Police Check Available

Yes

Okay with Pets

Yes

Education Level

University / Polytech Graduate

* Last logged in date is not always reflective of availability, Rachael may not have had the need to log in to her account recently.

Childcare Information

Summary of Experience

9 months F/T Nanny with 4 year and 6 year old 9 months F/T Nanny with 9 mnth, 4 year, 6 year old 2yrs+ F/T Nanny with 2y & 6y old 4mths F/T Nanny with 16mth, 4y & 6y old 4 months P/T Nanny with 3y & 6y old 1yr + Elderly Caregiver

Experience

5 years experience

Ages Experience

Newborns (under 3 months), Infants (3 months - 1 year), Toddlers (1-4 years), Children (4-11 years) and Teenagers (12+ years)

Will Care For

4 Children (max.)

Overnight Stays

Yes

Willing to Live In

No

Experience with Multiples

Yes

Additional Capabilities

Care for Pets, Carpooling, Collect Mail, Cooking/Meal Preparation and Homework Help... show all

Activities

Arts & Crafts, Baking, Bikes & Trikes, Dress Ups and Farm Visits... show all

Services & Rates

Rachael offers the following Childcare services

Babysitting

20 / hour

Nannying

24 - 27 / hour

My Schedule

I'm Available
Sorry I'm Unavailable

Rating & Reviews (0)

No reviews just yet... Be the first to write a review

Contact Rachael

Profile Views this Month: 1419

Advertisement

Zamboo Suction Bowl & Spoon Set
Zamboo Suction Bowl & Spoon Set
Zamboo Suction Bowl & Spoon Set
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing

© Carefinder Limited