Buy a coffee to show your support.
We've offered Carefinder free since we started over 8 years ago, countless hours have gone in to the site and we'd genuinely appreciate your show of support buy purchasing a coffee and letting your friends and family know about our site.
Purchase your coffee here
Hello

I'm Emma

from Auckland

  • (no reviews yet)

Hello! My name is Emma and I’m 23, originally from the UK, I have been living in Auckland for a year now. I have over 8 years experience working in the childcare sector, working as a nanny, pre school teacher, nursery nurse and play worker. I'm very confident and calm around children and I'm very passionate about learning through play. I'm a forward thinker, who always uses initiative and is confident at planning and observing. I also really understand how important it is to have a great rapport with parents too. I'm more than happy to email over my CV and references if you are interested.

I last logged in over 3 months ago

Jump to my:

Home Based Childcare

About

Unfortunately I do not have a home based childcare service.

Availability

I’m very flexible.

General Information

Last Logged In

over 3 months ago *

Location

Auckland

Travel Distance

80km (max.)

English Fluent

Yes

Smoker

No

Available on Short Notice

Yes

Driver Licence Type

Full

Has Own Transport

Yes

Okay with Pets

Yes

Education Level

University / Polytech Graduate

Education Provider

University of Winchester

Qualification

Upper Second Class Honours degree in Education and Social Work

Interests & Hobbies

Outdoorsy and Adventurous, with a love of animals and stars. I can also appreciate down time and... show more

* Last logged in date is not always reflective of availability, Emma may not have had the need to log in to her account recently.

Childcare Information

Summary of Experience

I have worked with children between the ages of 6 months to 14 years in many different settings. I’m confident and understand that all children have different needs and interests and I believe I have great ability in adapting my communication to fit the needs of the children.

Experience

8 years experience

Ages Experience

Infants (3 months - 1 year), Toddlers (1-4 years), Children (4-11 years) and Teenagers (12+ years)

Will Care For

4 Children (max.)

Overnight Stays

Yes

Willing to Live In

No

Experience with Multiples

Yes

Additional Capabilities

Care for Pets, Collect Mail, Cooking/Meal Preparation, Homework Help and Run Errands... show all

Activities

Arts & Crafts, Baking, Bikes & Trikes, Dress Ups and Farm Visits... show all

Services & Rates

Emma offers the following Childcare services

Babysitting

Please contact me to discuss

Nannying

Please contact me to discuss

Home Based Childcare

20 - 25 / hour

My Schedule

I'm Available
Sorry I'm Unavailable

Rating & Reviews (0)

No reviews just yet... Be the first to write a review

Contact Emma

Profile Views this Month: 2135

Advertisement

Zamboo Suction Bowl & Spoon Set
Zamboo Suction Bowl & Spoon Set
Zamboo Suction Bowl & Spoon Set
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing

© Carefinder Limited