Hello, I'm Zivana

from Auckland

  • (no reviews yet)

Hello beautiful families! My names zivana, I’m currently working hospo but im looking for another job on the side or a lovely family to get me back to babysitting full time. I absolutely love looking after young ones and getting to help them out with school work or just interacting with them and getting to understand life from their little minds. Babysitting was the first job I took on and absolutely loved it from the start. I’m a very big family person, super loving and very patient. I’ve looked after kids from the age of 12 months old to 12 years old and a young girl with cerebral palsy so making sure everyone’s needs are met is not a problem at all. I’ll always be willing to help out where I can and go that extra mile for the kids and your family and any little fur baby that you may happen to have! :) Please don’t hesitate to contact me if you have any questions!

I last logged in 3 months ago

Jump to my:

Information & Rates

General Information
English Fluent Yes
Travel Distance 15km
Smoker No
Licence Type Restricted
Has Own Transport Yes
Police Check Available Yes
Okay with Pets Yes
Childcare Information
Will Care For (up to) 3 Children
Overnight Stays No
Willing to Live In No
Experience with Multiples Yes
Services & Rates
Babysitting
Babysitting Please contact me to discuss
Nannying
Nannying Please contact me to discuss

Experience

3 year(s) experience

It all started off at home looking after my two younger siblings as my mum was at work and needed that bit of extra help. I then started looking after 2 young boys who at the time were still in nappys! Not long after I was helping out around the house and taking care of a young girl who had cerebral palsy and not long after their not so new born baby. I’m always open to meeting new young ones and taking on new challenges.

  • Infants (3 months - 1 year)
  • Toddlers (1-4 years)
  • Children (4-11 years)
  • Teenagers (12+ years)

Capabilities

  • Care for Pets
  • Collect Mail
  • Cooking/Meal Preparation
  • Homework Help
  • Run Errands
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Set Alarm Systems
  • Laundry
  • Water Plants
  • Care for Sick Children
  • Drive the Kids
  • Light Housekeeping

Activities

  • Arts & Crafts
  • Baking
  • Dress Ups
  • Gardening
  • Library Visits
  • Neighbourhood Walks
  • Outdoor Play Area
  • Painting
  • Play Dough
  • Puzzles
  • Reading
  • Zoo Visits

My Schedule

I'm Available
Sorry I'm Unavailable

Education

Education Level
NCEA Level 2 / 6th Form Certificate
Education Provider
Albany senior high, servilles, premier academy
Qualification
Retail & customer service, barista & beautician

Interests & Hobbies

Absolutely enjoy hanging out friends and family, as well beauty and photography. Adore animals & lil arts & crafts things!

Rating & Reviews (0)

No reviews just yet... Be the first to write a review

Advertisement

Zamboo Suction Bowl & Spoon Set
Zamboo Suction Bowl & Spoon Set
Zamboo Suction Bowl & Spoon Set
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing

© Carefinder Limited