Buy a coffee to show your support.
We've offered Carefinder free since we started over 8 years ago, countless hours have gone in to the site and we'd genuinely appreciate your show of support buy purchasing a coffee and letting your friends and family know about our site.
Purchase your coffee here
Hello

I'm Sidnie

from Auckland

  • (no reviews yet)

Hi there :)! My name is Sidnie and I have been nannying full time for 6 years. I have a full drivers license , clean police report and child first aid as well as level1&2 in first aid. I am only looking for temporary Day/ evening and weekend work from now untill 10th March 2018. I love looking after children and caring for them is a passion. I love seeing how they grow and learn and discover something new every day :)!

I last logged in over 3 months ago

Jump to my:

General Information

Last Logged In

over 3 months ago *

Location

Auckland

Travel Distance

30km (max.)

English Fluent

Yes

Smoker

No

Available on Short Notice

Yes

Driver Licence Type

Full

Has Own Transport

Yes

Okay with Pets

Yes

Education Level

NCEA Level 2 / 6th Form Certificate

Education Provider

St Johns

Qualification

No

Interests & Hobbies

Dancing Baking

* Last logged in date is not always reflective of availability, Sidnie may not have had the need to log in to her account recently.

Childcare Information

Summary of Experience

Nannied full time in Nz from 2011-2014 Then was a full time live in nanny in London, UK from 2014-2016 Since being back in NZ in late 2016 I have nannied full time since then till today’s date :) The age range I have nannied for ranges from 5months to 7 years I am comfortable with all ages of children.

Experience

6 years experience

Ages Experience

Infants (3 months - 1 year), Toddlers (1-4 years) and Children (4-11 years)

Will Care For

3 Children (max.)

Overnight Stays

Yes

Willing to Live In

No

Additional Capabilities

Care for Pets, Collect Mail, Cooking/Meal Preparation, Homework Help and Run Errands... show all

Activities

Arts & Crafts, Baking, Messy Play, Museum Visits and Musical Instruments... show all

Services & Rates

Sidnie offers the following Childcare services

Babysitting

17 - 20 / hour

Nannying

20 - 25 / hour

My Schedule

I'm Available
Sorry I'm Unavailable

Rating & Reviews (0)

No reviews just yet... Be the first to write a review

Contact Sidnie

Profile Views this Month: 1780

Advertisement

Zamboo Suction Bowl & Spoon Set
Zamboo Suction Bowl & Spoon Set
Zamboo Suction Bowl & Spoon Set
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing

© Carefinder Limited