Buy a coffee to show your support.
We've offered Carefinder free since we started over 8 years ago, countless hours have gone in to the site and we'd genuinely appreciate your show of support buy purchasing a coffee and letting your friends and family know about our site.
Purchase your coffee here
Kia ora

I'm Tori

from Auckland

  • (no reviews yet)

I am currently seeking some after school babysitting hours. At present, I am working at Auckland Normal Intermediate running programs in maths, writing, mindfulness and Hip Hop dancing. I also took an after school debating class for majority of 2018. In 2019 I will continue work at ANI focusing on the health and well-being of the students, finishing work at 3pm every day. I am reliable and responsible individual with experience and tertiary level knowledge on child development and psychopathology. If you are interested in talking further I would love to hear from you!

I last logged in over 3 months ago

Jump to my:

General Information

Last Logged In

over 3 months ago *

Location

Auckland

Travel Distance

10km (max.)

English Fluent

Yes

Smoker

No

Available on Short Notice

Yes

Driver Licence Type

Full

Has Own Transport

Yes

Okay with Pets

Yes

Education Level

University / Polytech Graduate

Education Provider

The University if Otago

Qualification

Bachelor of Science with First Class Honours in Psychology

Interests & Hobbies

I currently work a an intermediate in central Auckland helping children in need of support and... show more

* Last logged in date is not always reflective of availability, Tori may not have had the need to log in to her account recently.

Childcare Information

Summary of Experience

I have experience with intermediate aged children aswell as children between 5 and 14 - having several siblings and nieces I have cared for. I am also qualified in Psychology where I undertook papers on child development and psychopathology.

Experience

1 years experience

Ages Experience

Children (4-11 years) and Teenagers (12+ years)

Will Care For

3 Children (max.)

Overnight Stays

Yes

Willing to Live In

No

Additional Capabilities

Care for Pets, Carpooling, Collect Mail, Cooking/Meal Preparation and Homework Help... show all

Activities

Arts & Crafts, Baking, Bikes & Trikes, Dress Ups and Farm Visits... show all

Services & Rates

Tori offers the following Childcare services

Babysitting

23 - 26 / hour

Nannying

23 - 26 / hour

My Schedule

I'm Available
Sorry I'm Unavailable

Rating & Reviews (0)

No reviews just yet... Be the first to write a review

Contact Tori

Profile Views this Month: 1315

Advertisement

Zamboo Suction Bowl & Spoon Set
Zamboo Suction Bowl & Spoon Set
Zamboo Suction Bowl & Spoon Set
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing

© Carefinder Limited