Kia ora

I'm Reimarie

from Auckland

  • (no reviews yet)

Hello I’m looking for a position in Auckland preferably Central but willing to go to other areas. As a part time nanny or casual baby sitter. I don’t have my drivers license so am unable to do pickups but I can easily get around. I’m currently a casual babysitter for a 2 and 4 year old. I’m also quite flexible ? I am available to work short term, long term and to do one offs. some facts about me: I have babysat kids since I was 14. I have experience with kids ranging from Newborn to 9 years old. I plan to study midwifery and nursing in 2020, so I want to focus on jobs to do with Babies/ Kids. I have a personal affiliation with babies and children. I have always been comfortable in a nurture/care role with children and both draw in and are drawn to them. I am interested in travel, cooking/baking, health and wellbeing/self-development, play activities and reading. I would describe myself as warm, personable, polite, caring, with a playful sense of humour. I am bilingual and can have conversations in both te reo Maori and English with English being my first language.

I last logged in 2 months ago

Jump to my:

General Information

Last Logged In

2 months ago *

Location

Auckland

Travel Distance

10km (max.)

English Fluent

Yes

Smoker

No

Available on Short Notice

Yes

Driver Licence Type

None

Has Own Transport

Yes

Okay with Pets

Yes

Additional Languages

Maori

Education Level

NCEA Level 3 / 7th Form Bursary

Interests & Hobbies

I’m currently on a gap year and plan to study Midwifery in 2020. I’m a casual babysitter so my... show more

* Last logged in date is not always reflective of availability, Reimarie may not have had the need to log in to her account recently.

Childcare Information

Summary of Experience

I have experience in babysitting/ Nannying kids from New born to 9 years of age.

Experience

3 years experience

Ages Experience

Newborns (under 3 months), Infants (3 months - 1 year), Toddlers (1-4 years) and Children (4-11 years)

Will Care For

4 Children (max.)

Overnight Stays

Yes

Willing to Live In

No

Experience with Multiples

Yes

Additional Capabilities

Care for Pets, Cooking/Meal Preparation, Homework Help, Swimming Supervision and Set Alarm Systems... show all

Activities

Arts & Crafts, Baking, Neighbourhood Walks, Outdoor Play Area and Painting... show all

Services & Rates

Reimarie offers the following Childcare services

Babysitting

20 - 30 / hour

Nannying

20 - 30 / hour

My Schedule

I'm Available
Sorry I'm Unavailable

Rating & Reviews (0)

No reviews just yet... Be the first to write a review

Contact Reimarie

Profile Views this Month: 364

Advertisement

Zamboo Suction Bowl & Spoon Set
Zamboo Suction Bowl & Spoon Set
Zamboo Suction Bowl & Spoon Set
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing

© Carefinder Limited