Buy a coffee to show your support.
We've offered Carefinder free since we started over 8 years ago, countless hours have gone in to the site and we'd genuinely appreciate your show of support buy purchasing a coffee and letting your friends and family know about our site.
Purchase your coffee here
Hi

I'm Greer

from Auckland

  • (no reviews yet)

Hi there! I have worked as a flight attendant & inflight service manager for 17 years, and have also been a stay at home mum for 11 years raising my son & daughter.I have recently been caring for a 7 month old baby during lockdown,, am currently nannying for a family with a 4 year old daughter as well as a 9 month old baby girl. I am very confident looking after children of all ages from newborn- to young teens. I can assist with establishing sleep routines, transition to bottle feeding & all baby related tasks. Because of my job I have been fully police & security checked every 2 years and also hold a current police clearance , obtained through a nannying agency. I have a current first aid certificate and have actual experience administering CPR, Defibrillation and anaphylaxis treatment.. I’m friendly, fun, honest, well organised, tidy, kind & responsible. My hobbies include the gym, yoga, cycling & baking I hold a full drivers license and have my own car. I am available for part- time/ casual nannying. I live in Parnell. :-))

I last logged in over 3 months ago

Jump to my:

General Information

Last Logged In

over 3 months ago *

Location

Auckland

Travel Distance

15km (max.)

English Fluent

Yes

Smoker

No

Available on Short Notice

Yes

Driver Licence Type

Full

Has Own Transport

Yes

Okay with Pets

Yes

Additional Languages

Japanese

Education Level

University / Polytech Graduate

Education Provider

AUT

Qualification

Business & Management Diploma, Japanese Language

Interests & Hobbies

I like to keep fit- cycling, gym, bikram yoga. Cooking and baking . Overseas travel.

* Last logged in date is not always reflective of availability, Greer may not have had the need to log in to her account recently.

Childcare Information

Summary of Experience

I have raised a son and daughter of my own, and have taken care of you g children travelling on their own as well as assisted families with babies and children travelling on longhaul flights. I have experience with a wide range of cognitive and physical special needs. I am very confident looking after newborn babies ;feeding, bathing, sleep routines etc.

Experience

19 years experience

Ages Experience

Newborns (under 3 months), Infants (3 months - 1 year), Toddlers (1-4 years), Children (4-11 years) and Teenagers (12+ years)

Will Care For

3 Children (max.)

Overnight Stays

Yes

Willing to Live In

No

Own Children

Yes

Additional Capabilities

Carpooling, Collect Mail, Cooking/Meal Preparation, Homework Help and Run Errands... show all

Activities

Arts & Crafts, Baking, Bikes & Trikes, Dress Ups and Gardening... show all

Services & Rates

Greer offers the following Childcare services

Babysitting

Please contact me to discuss

Nannying

Please contact me to discuss

My Schedule

I'm Available
Sorry I'm Unavailable

Rating & Reviews (0)

No reviews just yet... Be the first to write a review

Contact Greer

Profile Views this Month: 557

Advertisement

Zamboo Suction Bowl & Spoon Set
Zamboo Suction Bowl & Spoon Set
Zamboo Suction Bowl & Spoon Set
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing

© Carefinder Limited