Buy a coffee to show your support.
We've offered Carefinder free since we started over 8 years ago, countless hours have gone in to the site and we'd genuinely appreciate your show of support buy purchasing a coffee and letting your friends and family know about our site.
Purchase your coffee here
Kia ora

I'm Kyah

from Auckland

  • (no reviews yet)

Kia Ora! My name is Kyah I am 18 (19 on the 23rd of Nov), I am currently a nursing student at AUT, with this I am also fully first aid and CPR certified. When I am not studying I enjoy spending time with friends and family. I have 3 siblings that I have helped look after since they were born, my sister is 10 and I have twin brothers that are 7.

I last logged in over 3 months ago

Jump to my:

General Information

Last Logged In

over 3 months ago *

Location

Auckland

Travel Distance

15km (max.)

English Fluent

Yes

Smoker

No

Available on Short Notice

Yes

Driver Licence Type

None

Has Own Transport

No

Okay with Pets

Yes

Education Level

NCEA Level 2 / 6th Form Certificate

Education Provider

Waitakere college, NZMA, AUT

Qualification

NCEA Level 1 and 2, Level 4 certificate in health sciences

Interests & Hobbies

I am currently a nursing student at AUT so I spend a lot of time studying. When I'm not studying I... show more

* Last logged in date is not always reflective of availability, Kyah may not have had the need to log in to her account recently.

Childcare Information

Summary of Experience

I have helped care for my siblings since they were born as well as helped look after family and friends children. I have experience in children with eczema and allergies, as well as experience with multiples.

Experience

7 years experience

Ages Experience

Newborns (under 3 months), Infants (3 months - 1 year), Toddlers (1-4 years), Children (4-11 years) and Teenagers (12+ years)

Will Care For

4 Children (max.)

Overnight Stays

Yes

Willing to Live In

No

Experience with Multiples

Yes

Additional Capabilities

Care for Pets, Collect Mail, Cooking/Meal Preparation, Homework Help and Swimming Supervision... show all

Activities

Arts & Crafts, Baking, Dress Ups, Library Visits and Messy Play... show all

Services & Rates

Kyah offers the following Childcare services

Babysitting

Please contact me to discuss

Nannying

Please contact me to discuss

My Schedule

I'm Available
Sorry I'm Unavailable

Rating & Reviews (0)

No reviews just yet... Be the first to write a review

Contact Kyah

Profile Views this Month: 144

Advertisement

Zamboo Suction Bowl & Spoon Set
Zamboo Suction Bowl & Spoon Set
Zamboo Suction Bowl & Spoon Set
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing

© Carefinder Limited