Kia ora, I'm Hannah

from Christchurch

  • (no reviews yet)

Hi there, I'm looking for Weekend Work. I'm working full time this year but heading on my Social Work placement in 2017 so need to save some cash! Next year I'll be available weekends too so I'm hoping to build my Baby Sitting employment options! I would love to come and get you know your kids free of charge so you can get to know me also. I'm flexible in the weekends free Saturday and Sundays.

I last logged in 2 months ago

Jump to my:

Home Based Childcare

About

My Place is simple but the selling point is our expresso machine. Yes that means home made fluffys! But I also love everything outdoors and love day trips as well as having a craft room that can be moved around easily.

Availability

I have four free spots Saturday and Sundays only.

Information & Rates

General Information
English Fluent Yes
Travel Distance 50km
Smoker No
Available on Short Notice Yes
Licence Type Full
Has Own Transport Yes
Police Check Available Yes
Okay with Pets Yes
Childcare Information
Will Care For (up to) 4 Children
Overnight Stays No
Willing to Live In No
Experience with Multiples Yes
Services & Rates
Babysitting
Babysitting $15 - $18 / hour
Nannying
Nannying $16 - $18 / hour
Home Based Childcare
Home Based Childcare $10 - $16 / hour
Additional Languages Spoken
Maori

Experience

5 year(s) experience

Specific work expereince I have had includes working with young people between the ages of 12-18 through my High School, Church group, and working with Emerge Services in the community.I have also been active in working with intermediate age groups through holiday programs.I have done Baby sitting for family and family friends of which age ranges from 4 years and above. As part of this I have been hired as a 'mother's helper' while a mother was in recovery from an operation through this time I was supervising the child and helped in planning his birthday party.

  • Infants (3 months - 1 year)
  • Toddlers (1-4 years)
  • Children (4-11 years)
  • Teenagers (12+ years)

Capabilities

  • Care for Pets
  • Carpooling
  • Collect Mail
  • Cooking/Meal Preparation
  • Homework Help
  • Run Errands
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Set Alarm Systems
  • Laundry
  • Water Plants
  • Care for Sick Children
  • Drive the Kids
  • Light Housekeeping

Activities

  • Arts & Crafts
  • Baking
  • Bikes & Trikes
  • Gardening
  • Library Visits
  • Messy Play
  • Museum Visits
  • Neighbourhood Walks
  • Outdoor Play Area
  • Painting
  • Play Dough
  • Puzzles
  • Reading
  • Sandpit
  • Swimming Pool Visits
  • Train Trips
  • Water Play
  • Zoo Visits

My Schedule

I'm Available
Sorry I'm Unavailable

Education

Education Level
University / Polytech Graduate
Education Provider
Middleton Grange High School
Qualification
Certificate in Elderly Care

Interests & Hobbies

Roller Skating, Football (soccer), Crocheting, Gardening, Stamp Collecting, Postcard Sending, Running.

Rating & Reviews (0)

No reviews just yet... Be the first to write a review

Contact Hannah

Profile Views this Month: 980

Advertisement

Zamboo Suction Bowl & Spoon Set
Zamboo Suction Bowl & Spoon Set
Zamboo Suction Bowl & Spoon Set
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing

© Carefinder Limited