Kia ora, I'm Casey

from Christchurch

  • (no reviews yet)

(I have full time job now but looking for the odd bit of babysitting. Plus I am available 5-9 August as my family is away on holiday) Hi there I'm Casey I am 27 years young Nanny professional. I have been Caring for young children within their home environment for 9 years now. I have worked with a number of amazing children of all ages 6 months-12 years and from this I have developed some really special relationships. Some children I still keep in contact with today. Working with children and watching them learn and grow has been a no-brainier for me ever since I was a young child myself I always knew who I wanted to be since I was young. I feel that I Have made a hung difference in some children's life's and along the way I have made some really cool relationships and had a lot of amazing memories and fun times with these children which I can keep forever. I believe that my journey in life is to care for the little once and make a positive difference in their life as this comes so naturally to me, so that's what I aim to do!

I last logged in 1 week ago

Jump to my:

Information & Rates

General Information
English Fluent Yes
Travel Distance 30km
Smoker No
Available on Short Notice Yes
Licence Type Full
Has Own Transport Yes
Police Check Available Yes
Okay with Pets Yes
Childcare Information
Will Care For (up to) 3 Children
Overnight Stays Yes
Willing to Live In No
Experience with Multiples Yes
Services & Rates
Babysitting
Babysitting Please contact me to discuss
Nannying
Nannying $20 - $22 / hour

Experience

9 year(s) experience

I have 9+ years plus experience with working with children from ages New born-12 years I have worked with a number of children all ages. I completed a Nelson Nannying Certificate Level 5 in Christchurch in 2010 with a high merit Level. I have also worked in a few childcare centers where I have been an assistant supervisor. I started working with children (Babysitting) from the age of 13 and I started Nannying from the age of 17. I have a lot of experience for my age and I have been told that I have a High personal and professional manner with great organisational skills as well as great care for the children.

  • Newborns (under 3 months)
  • Infants (3 months - 1 year)
  • Toddlers (1-4 years)
  • Children (4-11 years)
  • Teenagers (12+ years)

Capabilities

  • Care for Pets
  • Collect Mail
  • Cooking/Meal Preparation
  • Homework Help
  • Run Errands
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Laundry
  • Water Plants
  • Care for Sick Children
  • Drive the Kids
  • Toilet Training
  • Light Housekeeping

Activities

  • Arts & Crafts
  • Baking
  • Bikes & Trikes
  • Dress Ups
  • Gardening
  • Library Visits
  • Messy Play
  • Musical Instruments
  • Outdoor Play Area
  • Painting
  • Play Dough
  • Puzzles
  • Reading
  • Sandpit
  • Swimming Pool Visits
  • Water Play

My Schedule

I'm Available
Sorry I'm Unavailable

Education

Education Level
University / Polytech Graduate
Education Provider
New Zealand college of Early childhood
Qualification
Neons Nannying Certificate Level 5

Interests & Hobbies

Music, Dancing, Walking, Baking, Gardening

Rating & Reviews (0)

No reviews just yet... Be the first to write a review

Contact Casey

Profile Views this Month: 867

Advertisement

Zamboo Suction Bowl & Spoon Set
Zamboo Suction Bowl & Spoon Set
Zamboo Suction Bowl & Spoon Set
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing

© Carefinder Limited