Buy a coffee to show your support.
We've offered Carefinder free since we started over 8 years ago, countless hours have gone in to the site and we'd genuinely appreciate your show of support buy purchasing a coffee and letting your friends and family know about our site.
Purchase your coffee here

I'm Katie

from Christchurch

  • (no reviews yet)

Im Katie, Im a friendly, kind, loving 27 year old who doesn’t go out partying! I absolutely love children and would love to be a help Friday’s as don’t work most Friday’s but am available evenings if you want to have a childfree dinner out with friends or husband/wife. I have many years of experience- in 2011 I did an early childhood course for a year and gained a qualification which also allows me to do nannying. I have also done preschool relieving and worked as a nanny briefly with the nanny company in Christchurch. I have actually Met 2 families through here that I did work for a few years ago and am still in contact to this day! One I am very close to and have traveled to America with them. And in September 2019 I went up north for a week with them. So please don't hesitate to contact me via cellphone on 0273622640.

I last logged in over 3 months ago

Jump to my:

General Information

Last Logged In

over 3 months ago *



Travel Distance

50km (max.)

English Fluent




Available on Short Notice


Driver Licence Type


Has Own Transport


Okay with Pets


Education Level

NCEA Level 3 / 7th Form Bursary

Education Provider

Vision College, Villa Maria College


L5 Early Childhood Certificate

Interests & Hobbies

I love listening to music, looking after children, walking, shopping, i love being around my family... show more

* Last logged in date is not always reflective of availability, Katie may not have had the need to log in to her account recently.

Childcare Information

Summary of Experience

I have had many years of experience in looking after children, I studied at Vision College out of high school and gained my certificate in Early Childhood Education and Care Level 5.


5 years experience

Ages Experience

Newborns (under 3 months), Infants (3 months - 1 year), Toddlers (1-4 years), Children (4-11 years) and Teenagers (12+ years)

Will Care For

3 Children (max.)

Overnight Stays


Willing to Live In


Experience with Multiples


Additional Capabilities

Care for Pets, Collect Mail, Cooking/Meal Preparation, Homework Help and Run Errands... show all


Arts & Crafts, Baking, Bikes & Trikes, Dress Ups and Farm Visits... show all

Services & Rates

Katie offers the following Childcare services


16 - 18 / hour


17 - 18 / hour

My Schedule

I'm Available
Sorry I'm Unavailable

Rating & Reviews (0)

No reviews just yet... Be the first to write a review

Contact Katie

Profile Views this Month: 1487


Zamboo Suction Bowl & Spoon Set
Zamboo Suction Bowl & Spoon Set
Zamboo Suction Bowl & Spoon Set
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing

© Carefinder Limited