Hello, I'm Olivia

from Christchurch

  • (no reviews yet)

I adore working with children and caring for them. Ever since a young age I have always babysat and recently done a bit of nannying for a private family. I have also always had a connection with children! I absolutely love their company and teaching them new skills. I find it very rewarding being able to teach children new skills and watch them grow. I am a very responsible and respectful lady who always has everyone’s best interests at heart.

I last logged in over 3 months ago

Jump to my:

Home Based Childcare

About

I currently live in Halswell in a small unit, it is very child friendly with a good sized backyard.

Availability

I am currently working full time however am available all evenings. I am also looking for a full time nannying job to replace my full time job

Information & Rates

General Information
English Fluent Yes
Travel Distance 50km
Smoker No
Avalable on Short Notice Yes
Licence Type Full
Has Own Transport Yes
Police Check Available Yes
Okay with Pets Yes
Childcare Information
Will Care For (up to) 3 Children
Overnight Stays No
Willing to Live In No
Experience with Multiples Yes
Services & Rates
Babysitting
Babysitting $18 - $24 / hour
Nannying
Nannying $20 - $24 / hour
Home Based Childcare
Home Based Childcare $18 - $20 / hour

Capabilities

  • Care for Pets
  • Carpooling
  • Collect Mail
  • Cooking/Meal Preparation
  • Homework Help
  • Run Errands
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Laundry
  • Water Plants
  • Care for Sick Children
  • Drive the Kids
  • Toilet Training
  • Light Housekeeping

Activities

  • Arts & Crafts
  • Baking
  • Bikes & Trikes
  • Dress Ups
  • Farm Visits
  • Gardening
  • Library Visits
  • Messy Play
  • Museum Visits
  • Musical Instruments
  • Neighbourhood Walks
  • Outdoor Play Area
  • Painting
  • Play Dough
  • Puzzles
  • Reading
  • Sandpit
  • Swimming Pool Visits
  • Train Trips
  • Water Play
  • Zoo Visits

My Schedule

I'm Available
Sorry I'm Unavailable

Education

Education Level
NCEA Level 3 / 7th Form Bursary
Education Provider
Cashmere High School
Qualification
NCEA level 3 with merit endorsement

Interests & Hobbies

I enjoy being very active, and enjoy the nature. I am very creative and also love to cook and bake

Rating & Reviews (0)

No reviews just yet... Be the first to write a review

Advertisement

Zamboo Suction Bowl & Spoon Set
Zamboo Suction Bowl & Spoon Set
Zamboo Suction Bowl & Spoon Set
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing

© Carefinder Limited