Hi

I'm Tanita

from Christchurch — home country: Germany Germany (Deutschland)

  • (no reviews yet)

Hi there, I am Tanita, 24 years old and from Germany. I have been traveling and exploring New Zealand since March 2018 and look forward to learning more about the culture and lifestyle here. I lived in Australia for 15 months and spent 11 months of them working as an Au Pair in beautiful Dunsborough, WA. I loved my time there and I am excited to create great new memories during my time in New Zealand.

I last logged in over 3 months ago

Jump to my:

General Information

Last Logged In

over 3 months ago *

Location

Christchurch

Travel Distance

30km (max.)

English Fluent

No

Smoker

No

Available on Short Notice

Yes

Driver Licence Type

Full

Has Own Transport

Yes

Okay with Pets

Yes

Additional Languages

German

Education Level

No Formal Education

Qualification

Bachelor's degree in business, 11 month experience as an Au Pair/babysitter in Australia (1-6 yo)

Interests & Hobbies

I love playing volleyball, especially hitting the beach volleyball courts during summer. I have been... show more

* Last logged in date is not always reflective of availability, Tanita may not have had the need to log in to her account recently.

Childcare Information

Summary of Experience

I was working as a Full Time Au Pair for 11 months (03/2016 - 02/2017) in Western Australia, taking care of two gorgeous children, aged 1 and 3 at the time. My duties included looking after the kids while the parents were at work, preparing outings/ activities for the mornings and afternoons, playing with them, but also encouraging them to be independent and explore new things, helping with meal preparations and doing some light household duties (cleaning/ tidying up after the kids, doing the washing). The family also owned a dog, so I'm confident to assist with the care of your furry friend/s and happy to take them for walks. During my time there I had two ongoing babysitting jobs for other families with children the same age as the kids I was looking after, but also other babysitting jobs on a non regular basis.

Experience

1 years experience

Ages Experience

Infants (3 months - 1 year), Toddlers (1-4 years) and Children (4-11 years)

Will Care For

3 Children (max.)

Overnight Stays

Yes

Willing to Live In

No

Additional Capabilities

Care for Pets, Collect Mail, Cooking/Meal Preparation, Run Errands and Swimming Supervision... show all

Activities

Arts & Crafts, Baking, Bikes & Trikes, Dress Ups and Farm Visits... show all

Services & Rates

Tanita offers the following Childcare services

Babysitting

Please contact me to discuss

Au Pair

Please contact me to discuss

My Schedule

I'm Available
Sorry I'm Unavailable

Rating & Reviews (0)

No reviews just yet... Be the first to write a review

Contact Tanita

Profile Views this Month: 1009

Advertisement

Zamboo Suction Bowl & Spoon Set
Zamboo Suction Bowl & Spoon Set
Zamboo Suction Bowl & Spoon Set
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing

© Carefinder Limited