Buy a coffee to show your support.
We've offered Carefinder free since we started over 8 years ago, countless hours have gone in to the site and we'd genuinely appreciate your show of support buy purchasing a coffee and letting your friends and family know about our site.
Purchase your coffee here

I'm Maria

from Christchurch

  • (no reviews yet)

I am a full-time student at MAINZ studying audio engineering and production at level 5. I have just recently moved down to Christchurch looking for part-time work during my studies. I am a supportive, confident, and mature young woman. I am an excellent team player and work independently to complete set tasks. I am very passionate about music.

I last logged in over 3 months ago

Jump to my:

General Information

Last Logged In

over 3 months ago *



Travel Distance

50km (max.)

English Fluent


Available on Short Notice


Driver Licence Type


Has Own Transport


Okay with Pets


Additional Languages


Education Level

NCEA Level 3 / 7th Form Bursary

Education Provider

Southern Institute Of Technology


SIT, Feb 2020 - PRESENT. New Zealand Diploma in Audio Engineering and Production level 5

Interests & Hobbies

Alternatively, I like to research and read blogs, videos, and music to help towards my goal. Also in... show more

* Last logged in date is not always reflective of availability, Maria may not have had the need to log in to her account recently.

Childcare Information

Summary of Experience

As a student, I am also the oldest child of 8 siblings. I have been growing up to be an inspiration and now an adult for them. To show them that goals take time and of cause experience to get somewhere in life. For me personally, I can say that I have been looking after and caring for kids for almost my whole life. I've also grown up with dogs and cats, so pets don't really bug me. My experiences have really allowed me to adapt with kids overall because they will one day be in my shoes. And I hope they know that they are never alone.


3 years experience

Ages Experience

Toddlers (1-4 years), Children (4-11 years) and Teenagers (12+ years)

Will Care For

3 Children (max.)

Overnight Stays


Willing to Live In


Experience with Multiples


Additional Capabilities

Care for Pets, Carpooling, Collect Mail, Cooking/Meal Preparation and Homework Help... show all


Arts & Crafts, Baking, Bikes & Trikes, Dress Ups and Gardening... show all

Services & Rates

Maria offers the following Childcare services


Please contact me to discuss

My Schedule

I'm Available
Sorry I'm Unavailable

Rating & Reviews (0)

No reviews just yet... Be the first to write a review

Contact Maria

Profile Views this Month: 271


Zamboo Suction Bowl & Spoon Set
Zamboo Suction Bowl & Spoon Set
Zamboo Suction Bowl & Spoon Set
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing

© Carefinder Limited