Buy a coffee to show your support.
We've offered Carefinder free since we started over 8 years ago, countless hours have gone in to the site and we'd genuinely appreciate your show of support buy purchasing a coffee and letting your friends and family know about our site.
Purchase your coffee here
Hi

I'm Alyssa

from Christchurch — home country: New New Zealand

  • (no reviews yet)

Hi, my name is Alyssa, I am 19 years old. I would describe myself as a reliable, bubbly, enthusiastic, and caring person. I am a highly empathetic person, and care a lot about the people around me. I have a huge heart for looking after and caring for children, which is why I would love to have a career in childcare. I am creative, love animals, and can play guitar and piano.

I last logged in over 3 months ago

Jump to my:

General Information

Last Logged In

over 3 months ago *

Location

Christchurch

Travel Distance

20km (max.)

English Fluent

Yes

Smoker

No

Available on Short Notice

Yes

Driver Licence Type

Restricted

Has Own Transport

Yes

Okay with Pets

Yes

Education Level

NCEA Level 2 / 6th Form Certificate

Interests & Hobbies

In my free time, I love to hang with my friends and family, listen to music, do creative activities,... show more

* Last logged in date is not always reflective of availability, Alyssa may not have had the need to log in to her account recently.

Childcare Information

Summary of Experience

I am experienced with taking care of children, and have been working in childcare for the past 4 years. I also grew up taking care of my younger siblings when my parents needed me to and looked after family friends children. At the start of 2017 I started working at an After School Care Programme, and finished March 2020. Currently, I look after a 9 and 12 year old 5 hours a week, and in the school holidays i look after them 5 days a week.

Experience

4 years experience

Ages Experience

Infants (3 months - 1 year), Toddlers (1-4 years), Children (4-11 years) and Teenagers (12+ years)

Will Care For

3 Children (max.)

Overnight Stays

Yes

Willing to Live In

Yes

Experience with Multiples

Yes

Additional Capabilities

Care for Pets, Collect Mail, Cooking/Meal Preparation, Homework Help and Run Errands... show all

Activities

Arts & Crafts, Baking, Bikes & Trikes, Dress Ups and Farm Visits... show all

Services & Rates

Alyssa offers the following Childcare services

Babysitting

Please contact me to discuss

Nannying

16 - 24 / hour

Au Pair

Please contact me to discuss

My Schedule

I'm Available
Sorry I'm Unavailable

Rating & Reviews (0)

No reviews just yet... Be the first to write a review

Contact Alyssa

Profile Views this Month: 155

Advertisement

Zamboo Suction Bowl & Spoon Set
Zamboo Suction Bowl & Spoon Set
Zamboo Suction Bowl & Spoon Set
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing

© Carefinder Limited