Buy a coffee to show your support.
We've offered Carefinder free since we started over 8 years ago, countless hours have gone in to the site and we'd genuinely appreciate your show of support buy purchasing a coffee and letting your friends and family know about our site.
Purchase your coffee here
Hello

I'm Emily

from Feilding — home country: New New Zealand

  • (no reviews yet)

Hello there 🙂 I arrived back home from Canada 2 months ago and I am looking to move down to locating to Dunedin area. I was a live in nanny for two years in Canada for four girls and have been working with children since early highschool (11 years). I have been nannying for the last 7 years. I am a qualified nanny and have some qualifications in early childhood - Early childhood care level 3. I have about in total about 11 years experience of childcare with both work and looking after my nieces. I have worked with ages 0-10 but have a lot of experience with 0-3 year olds. I also have experience running after school programmes and holiday programmes. I am available to start from the beginning of June onwards. Thank you ! 🙂

I last logged in 2 months ago

Jump to my:

General Information

Last Logged In

2 months ago *

Location

Feilding

Travel Distance

50km (max.)

English Fluent

Yes

Smoker

No

Available on Short Notice

Yes

Driver Licence Type

Learner

Has Own Transport

No

Okay with Pets

Yes

Education Level

University / Polytech Graduate

Education Provider

Universal College of Learning

Interests & Hobbies

I like getting outdoors I.e hiking, reading, Baking and crafting 🙂

* Last logged in date is not always reflective of availability, Emily may not have had the need to log in to her account recently.

Childcare Information

Experience

7 years experience

Ages Experience

Newborns (under 3 months), Infants (3 months - 1 year) and Toddlers (1-4 years)

Will Care For

3 Children (max.)

Overnight Stays

No

Willing to Live In

Yes

Experience with Multiples

Yes

Additional Capabilities

Care for Pets, Cooking/Meal Preparation, Laundry, Water Plants and Care for Sick Children... show all

Activities

Arts & Crafts, Baking, Bikes & Trikes, Dress Ups and Farm Visits... show all

Services & Rates

Emily offers the following Childcare services

Babysitting

Please contact me to discuss

Nannying

Please contact me to discuss

Au Pair

Please contact me to discuss

My Schedule

I'm Available
Sorry I'm Unavailable

Rating & Reviews (0)

No reviews just yet... Be the first to write a review

Contact Emily

Profile Views this Month: 101

Advertisement

Zamboo Suction Bowl & Spoon Set
Zamboo Suction Bowl & Spoon Set
Zamboo Suction Bowl & Spoon Set
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing

© Carefinder Limited