Buy a coffee to show your support.
We've offered Carefinder free since we started over 8 years ago, countless hours have gone in to the site and we'd genuinely appreciate your show of support buy purchasing a coffee and letting your friends and family know about our site.
Purchase your coffee here
Hello

I'm Ghizlane

from Glenorchy

  • (no reviews yet)

My name is Ghizlane (pronounced Reezlin), I am from Austin, Texas, but born in Algeria and lived in France until I was 6 years old (so I do understand French well, and can still speak at an intermediate level). I am in New Zealand on a working holiday visa, I am currently volunteering at a five star wellness retreat by the name of Aro Ha, located near Queenstown. My volunteer program is up beginning of March 2019 and I plan on moving away from the Queenstown area and possibly to the north island, dependent on work. I would love to chat with you more about myself, my hobbies, interest and experience!

I last logged in over 3 months ago

Jump to my:

General Information

Last Logged In

over 3 months ago *

Location

Glenorchy

Travel Distance

20km (max.)

English Fluent

Yes

Smoker

No

Available on Short Notice

Yes

Driver Licence Type

Full

Has Own Transport

No

Okay with Pets

Yes

Education Level

University / Polytech Graduate

Education Provider

Austin community college

Qualification

Over 9 years of nanny experience. 2 au pair jobs. I have worked at a summer camp, babysitter

Interests & Hobbies

I am here in New Zealand on a one year working holiday visa because I think it is so important to... show more

* Last logged in date is not always reflective of availability, Ghizlane may not have had the need to log in to her account recently.

Childcare Information

Summary of Experience

Over the past 9 years I have worked as a nanny, Au-pair, and a babysitter. I have watched countless kids, changed a million poppy diapers, and talked to hundreds of imaginary friends; I wouldn't have it any other way. I worked as a camp counselor during the summer of 2008 with five and 6-year-old kids, summer of 2011 I worked as a live-in nanny in Seattle, Washington taking care of a 5-year-old girl. We did daily activities such as arts and crafts, going to the library, cooking together, going to the beach, going to kids concerts, going to the pool, going to the zoo and much much more! More recently I have been an avid traveler, adventurer, and seeker of all the good things in life. In 2014-15 I found myself living in Australia for 8 months where I was an Au-pair to a 3-year-old Italian boy and then moved on to a position of care-taker for a older man with a brain injury. I can send you a formal nanny resume with more info as well

Experience

9 years experience

Ages Experience

Newborns (under 3 months), Infants (3 months - 1 year), Toddlers (1-4 years), Children (4-11 years) and Teenagers (12+ years)

Will Care For

4 Children (max.)

Overnight Stays

Yes

Willing to Live In

Yes

Additional Capabilities

Care for Pets, Collect Mail, Cooking/Meal Preparation, Run Errands and Swimming Supervision... show all

Activities

Arts & Crafts, Baking, Bikes & Trikes, Dress Ups and Farm Visits... show all

Services & Rates

Ghizlane offers the following Childcare services

Babysitting

Please contact me to discuss

Nannying

Please contact me to discuss

My Schedule

I'm Available
Sorry I'm Unavailable

Rating & Reviews (0)

No reviews just yet... Be the first to write a review

Contact Ghizlane

Profile Views this Month: 601

Advertisement

Zamboo Suction Bowl & Spoon Set
Zamboo Suction Bowl & Spoon Set
Zamboo Suction Bowl & Spoon Set
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing

© Carefinder Limited