Hi

I'm Sheree

from Methven

  • (no reviews yet)

I am a kind and caring person with an eye for detail. I have strong qualities which include having common sense, being mature and responsible + a positive friendly attitude. I am creative and a fast learner. I have always had a passion for children, food and travel. Thanks to my upbringing I have strong work ethics and morals etched into me and always try to go the extra mile. I am not afraid of hard work; which you will agree with when you read further on. For me life is about living and being; therefore, unfortunately I want to do everything!

I last logged in over 3 months ago

Jump to my:

General Information

Last Logged In

over 3 months ago *

Location

Methven

Travel Distance

50km (max.)

English Fluent

Yes

Smoker

No

Driver Licence Type

Full

Has Own Transport

No

Additional Languages

German

Education Level

NCEA Level 2 / 6th Form Certificate

Education Provider

Sacred Heart Girls College Hamilton

Qualification

Certificate in Advanced Food Safety, Certificate in Adult Teaching

Interests & Hobbies

Cooking, travel, outdoor activities

* Last logged in date is not always reflective of availability, Sheree may not have had the need to log in to her account recently.

Childcare Information

Summary of Experience

Nanny for over 10 years also worked in Childcare Centre. Experience with newborn babies also was a youth tutor. Overnight care and Sole care for 7+ days while parents overseas

Experience

10 years experience

Ages Experience

Newborns (under 3 months), Infants (3 months - 1 year), Toddlers (1-4 years), Children (4-11 years) and Teenagers (12+ years)

Will Care For

4 Children (max.)

Overnight Stays

Yes

Willing to Live In

No

Experience with Multiples

Yes

Additional Capabilities

Care for Pets, Carpooling, Collect Mail, Cooking/Meal Preparation and Homework Help... show all

Activities

Arts & Crafts, Baking, Bikes & Trikes, Dress Ups and Farm Visits... show all

Services & Rates

Sheree offers the following Childcare services

Babysitting

Please contact me to discuss

Nannying

Please contact me to discuss

My Schedule

I'm Available
Sorry I'm Unavailable

Rating & Reviews (0)

No reviews just yet... Be the first to write a review

Contact Sheree

Profile Views this Month: 384

Advertisement

Zamboo Suction Bowl & Spoon Set
Zamboo Suction Bowl & Spoon Set
Zamboo Suction Bowl & Spoon Set
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing

© Carefinder Limited