Buy a coffee to show your support.
We've offered Carefinder free since we started over 8 years ago, countless hours have gone in to the site and we'd genuinely appreciate your show of support buy purchasing a coffee and letting your friends and family know about our site.
Purchase your coffee here
Kia ora

I'm Sally

from Nelson

  • (no reviews yet)

I am a mature, educated and loving caregiver. I have a 15mth old son myself who does come to work with me on occasion (he is also in Nursery part time), as well as older step children. I have experience as a full time nanny prior to having my own children and can care from newborns, toddlers and school aged children, including nurturing babies through to helping older children with studies. I am responsible, run my own household, have a seperate career in counselling but love complimenting this with work / helping families with their children.

I last logged in over 3 months ago

Jump to my:

General Information

Last Logged In

over 3 months ago *

Location

Nelson

Travel Distance

10km (max.)

English Fluent

Yes

Smoker

No

Available on Short Notice

Yes

Driver Licence Type

Full

Has Own Transport

Yes

Okay with Pets

Yes

Education Level

University / Polytech Graduate

Education Provider

Qualification

I have post graduate qualifications

Interests & Hobbies

I am a counsellor/management coach and also have a beautiful family and children that I care for. I... show more

* Last logged in date is not always reflective of availability, Sally may not have had the need to log in to her account recently.

Childcare Information

Summary of Experience

I have worked as a full time Nanny 9 years ago through to babysitting and nannying to this day. I also have been employed by National organisations working with children and young people in my profession. Have police checks and first aid.

Experience

10 years experience

Ages Experience

Newborns (under 3 months), Infants (3 months - 1 year), Toddlers (1-4 years), Children (4-11 years) and Teenagers (12+ years)

Will Care For

2 Children (max.)

Overnight Stays

No

Willing to Live In

No

Own Children

Yes

Additional Capabilities

Care for Pets, Collect Mail, Cooking/Meal Preparation, Homework Help and Run Errands... show all

Activities

Arts & Crafts, Baking, Bikes & Trikes, Dress Ups and Farm Visits... show all

Services & Rates

Sally offers the following Childcare services

Babysitting

Please contact me to discuss

Nannying

20 - 25 / hour

My Schedule

I'm Available
Sorry I'm Unavailable

Rating & Reviews (0)

No reviews just yet... Be the first to write a review

Contact Sally

Profile Views this Month: 1056

Advertisement

Zamboo Suction Bowl & Spoon Set
Zamboo Suction Bowl & Spoon Set
Zamboo Suction Bowl & Spoon Set
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing

© Carefinder Limited