Buy a coffee to show your support.
We've offered Carefinder free since we started over 8 years ago, countless hours have gone in to the site and we'd genuinely appreciate your show of support buy purchasing a coffee and letting your friends and family know about our site.
Purchase your coffee here

I'm Anna

from Palmerston North

  • (no reviews yet)

Hello, my name is Anna, I'm 19 years old and I grew up in a small village in Germany. I'm currently living as an Au Pair in New Zealand. In my free time I like to read, to play guitar and to dance. I also like to be outside and go for a walk or meet up with friends. Unfortunately my placement will end in July this year but I would love to stay in New Zealand for a few more months. I graduated school in June last year. I'm planning to study early childhood education when I go back to Germany.

I last logged in over 3 months ago

Jump to my:

General Information

Last Logged In

over 3 months ago *


Palmerston North

Travel Distance

80km (max.)

English Fluent




Available on Short Notice


Driver Licence Type


Has Own Transport


Okay with Pets


Additional Languages


Education Level

No Formal Education

Education Provider

Interests & Hobbies

* Last logged in date is not always reflective of availability, Anna may not have had the need to log in to her account recently.

Childcare Information

Summary of Experience

I live in New Zealand as an Au Pair since February in that time I made a lot of experience with looking after three little girls, but already in Germany I used to babysitt a lot and coach a dancegroup with 14 little girls. I enjoy looking after children teaching them new things and see how they grow.


1 years experience

Ages Experience

Toddlers (1-4 years) and Children (4-11 years)

Will Care For

3 Children (max.)

Overnight Stays


Willing to Live In


Additional Capabilities

Collect Mail, Cooking/Meal Preparation, Homework Help, Laundry and Water Plants... show all


Arts & Crafts, Baking, Bikes & Trikes, Dress Ups and Farm Visits... show all

Services & Rates

Anna offers the following Childcare services


Please contact me to discuss


Please contact me to discuss

Au Pair

Please contact me to discuss

My Schedule

I'm Available
Sorry I'm Unavailable

Rating & Reviews (0)

No reviews just yet... Be the first to write a review

Contact Anna

Profile Views this Month: 1124


Zamboo Suction Bowl & Spoon Set
Zamboo Suction Bowl & Spoon Set
Zamboo Suction Bowl & Spoon Set
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing

© Carefinder Limited