Hi, I'm Gaylene (gaye)

from Palmerston North

  • (no reviews yet)

IMMEDIATE AVAILABILITY - Hi, I am mature, sensible, responsible, reliable & trustworthy. I would ideally love to build up a regular clientele base, so that your children are comfortable & familiar with me looking after them. I am available for either regular daycare/school pickups or just to give you a break / date night, knowing your children are safely looked after, at your home. I have raised 2 boys, now in their 40's and have 2 grandchildren (11 & 16) I have recently looked after 3 children (2, 7 & 9), for pickups after school / daycare & dinner. I do have a MOJ current back ground check, clean drivers licence (46 years) and a car. $15 - $20 p/h dependent on your requirements. Thank you :) FOR A LIMITED TIME; I am offering parents; XMAS SHOPPING without the kids! 63 y/o, trustworthy, reliable & honest. Special offer for limited time, just $10 p/h (per family). Normal rate $15-$20. Enjoy stress free shopping, relax & enjoy it. Please contact me for availability. Any time that suits you, if not already booked out.

I last logged in 1 week ago

Jump to my:

Home Based Childcare

About

I am available for baby sitting/ nanny position at your home only.

Availability

I am available Monday to Friday

Information & Rates

General Information
English Fluent Yes
Travel Distance 15km
Smoker No
Avalable on Short Notice Yes
Licence Type Full
Has Own Transport Yes
Police Check Available Yes
Okay with Pets Yes
Childcare Information
Will Care For (up to) 3 Children
Overnight Stays No
Willing to Live In No
Own Children Yes
Services & Rates
Babysitting
Babysitting $15 / hour
Home Based Childcare
Home Based Childcare $15 - $20 / hour

Experience

1 year(s) experience

I have recently looked after 3 children after school & daycare pickup until a parent arrived home. Plus Saturdays when required.

  • Toddlers (1-4 years)
  • Children (4-11 years)
  • Teenagers (12+ years)

Capabilities

  • Care for Pets
  • Cooking/Meal Preparation
  • Homework Help
  • Water Plants
  • Drive the Kids
  • Light Housekeeping

Activities

  • Arts & Crafts
  • Gardening
  • Library Visits
  • Neighbourhood Walks
  • Painting
  • Play Dough
  • Puzzles
  • Reading
  • Water Play

My Schedule

I'm Available
Sorry I'm Unavailable

Education

Education Level
NCEA Level 1 / 5th Form Certificate

Interests & Hobbies

I love pets, DIY and growing & cooking with herbs. Also I enjoy reading & sports

Rating & Reviews (0)

No reviews just yet... Be the first to write a review

Advertisement

Zamboo Suction Bowl & Spoon Set
Zamboo Suction Bowl & Spoon Set
Zamboo Suction Bowl & Spoon Set
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing

© Carefinder Limited