Hi, I'm Carolann

from Paraparaumu

  • (no reviews yet)

Hi, I'm a 27 year old that is available for babysitting jobs after school or on a casual basis I have had 9 years experience in the childcare industry, working as a nanny, working for before school and after school care programs and working for school holiday programs. I hold a child protection certificate and child behaviour certificate. I also hold a full license. I'm very passionate about working with children. Currently, I'm studying towards a bachelors degree in early childhood education. I understand how precious kids are to their parents as I am a mother myself, and I understand how important it is for parents wanting the best care for their kids. I can ensure that I can provide this. If you're interested, please send me a message regarding rates. I can agree on flat rates, and negotiate rates too. I can provide a CV and references upon request. I look forward to hearing from you :)

I last logged in over 3 months ago

Jump to my:

Information & Rates

General Information
English Fluent Yes
Travel Distance 20km
Smoker No
Avalable on Short Notice Yes
Licence Type Full
Has Own Transport Yes
Police Check Available Yes
Okay with Pets Yes
Childcare Information
Will Care For (up to) 3 Children
Overnight Stays No
Willing to Live In No
Own Children Yes
Experience with Multiples Yes
Services & Rates
Babysitting
Babysitting Please contact me to discuss
Nannying
Nannying Please contact me to discuss

Capabilities

  • Care for Pets
  • Carpooling
  • Collect Mail
  • Cooking/Meal Preparation
  • Homework Help
  • Run Errands
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Set Alarm Systems
  • Laundry
  • Water Plants
  • Care for Sick Children
  • Drive the Kids
  • Light Housekeeping

Activities

  • Arts & Crafts
  • Baking
  • Dress Ups
  • Gardening
  • Library Visits
  • Museum Visits
  • Neighbourhood Walks
  • Outdoor Play Area
  • Painting
  • Play Dough
  • Puzzles
  • Reading
  • Sandpit
  • Swimming Pool Visits
  • Train Trips
  • Water Play
  • Zoo Visits

My Schedule

I'm Available
Sorry I'm Unavailable

Education

Education Level
University / Polytech Graduate
Education Provider
Te Rito Maioha

Interests & Hobbies

Gardening and baking

Rating & Reviews (0)

No reviews just yet... Be the first to write a review

Contact Carolann

Profile Views this Month: 202

Advertisement

Zamboo Suction Bowl & Spoon Set
Zamboo Suction Bowl & Spoon Set
Zamboo Suction Bowl & Spoon Set
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing

© Carefinder Limited