Buy a coffee to show your support.
We've offered Carefinder free since we started over 8 years ago, countless hours have gone in to the site and we'd genuinely appreciate your show of support buy purchasing a coffee and letting your friends and family know about our site.
Purchase your coffee here
Hi

I'm Anna

from Paraparaumu

  • (no reviews yet)

Hi I'm Anna. I live with my husband and 2 year old old son. I am looking for a job where I can either bring my son with me or look after children in our own home. I am a qualified nanny and have also worked in Childcare centres and a preschool. I have stayed in contact with the 2 families I have worked for and they are both happy to provide a verbal reference for me. I love art and crafts, getting out and about and I am passionate about healthy eating. Please get in touch if you would like anymore info :)

I last logged in 2 months ago

Jump to my:

Home Based Childcare

About

We live in Paraparaumu Beach and just a short walk to the beach. It is a nice quiet street. We have an outdoor deck area as well as a grass area out the back. We also have gates up to keep the children safe.

General Information

Last Logged In

2 months ago *

Location

Paraparaumu

Travel Distance

20km (max.)

English Fluent

Yes

Smoker

No

Available on Short Notice

Yes

Driver Licence Type

Full

Has Own Transport

Yes

Okay with Pets

Yes

Education Level

University / Polytech Graduate

Education Provider

Interests & Hobbies

* Last logged in date is not always reflective of availability, Anna may not have had the need to log in to her account recently.

Childcare Information

Summary of Experience

Qualified nanny

Experience

5 years experience

Ages Experience

Newborns (under 3 months), Infants (3 months - 1 year), Toddlers (1-4 years), Children (4-11 years) and Teenagers (12+ years)

Will Care For

2 Children (max.)

Overnight Stays

No

Willing to Live In

No

Own Children

Yes

Additional Capabilities

Care for Pets, Carpooling, Collect Mail, Cooking/Meal Preparation and Homework Help... show all

Activities

Arts & Crafts, Baking, Dress Ups, Farm Visits and Gardening... show all

Services & Rates

Anna offers the following Childcare services

Nannying

Please contact me to discuss

Home Based Childcare

Please contact me to discuss

My Schedule

I'm Available
Sorry I'm Unavailable

Rating & Reviews (0)

No reviews just yet... Be the first to write a review

Contact Anna

Profile Views this Month: 1055

Advertisement

Zamboo Suction Bowl & Spoon Set
Zamboo Suction Bowl & Spoon Set
Zamboo Suction Bowl & Spoon Set
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing

© Carefinder Limited