Buy a coffee to show your support.
We've offered Carefinder free since we started over 8 years ago, countless hours have gone in to the site and we'd genuinely appreciate your show of support buy purchasing a coffee and letting your friends and family know about our site.
Purchase your coffee here
Hi

I'm Trina

from Paraparaumu

  • (no reviews yet)

Hi my name is Trina and I am a fully qualified and registered early childhood teacher. My last in home care child left recently leaving me open to doing childcare in other peoples homes if required. I have a full drivers license and first aid certificate. I have been working in early childhood for around 8 years and have two children of my own also. My favourite activities involve the outdoors and nature and I love sharing this passion with children in my care. Whether your children are younger or older I have had experience with their age group as I have worked with newborns to teens. Contact me if I sound like I can meet your needs.

I last logged in over 3 months ago

Jump to my:

Home Based Childcare

About

We live in a townhouse that is located down a quiet street. Our outdoor area is small but surrounded by nature. We back onto the train tracks and this has been quite an interesting experience for the children. Our weekly outings include gymnastics on a Monday, library on a Wednesday and playgroup on a Friday.

Availability

Open

General Information

Last Logged In

over 3 months ago *

Location

Paraparaumu

Travel Distance

30km (max.)

English Fluent

Yes

Smoker

No

Available on Short Notice

Yes

Driver Licence Type

Full

Has Own Transport

Yes

Okay with Pets

Yes

Education Level

University / Polytech Graduate

Education Provider

Whitireia

Qualification

Bachelor of teaching Ece

Interests & Hobbies

Nature, kayaking, farming, off grid living, young children's growth, messy play

* Last logged in date is not always reflective of availability, Trina may not have had the need to log in to her account recently.

Childcare Information

Summary of Experience

I have worked in kindergartens, early childhood centres, and after school programmes, alongside doing in home childcare and private after school care.

Experience

8 years experience

Ages Experience

Newborns (under 3 months), Infants (3 months - 1 year), Toddlers (1-4 years), Children (4-11 years) and Teenagers (12+ years)

Will Care For

4 Children (max.)

Overnight Stays

Yes

Willing to Live In

No

Own Children

Yes

Additional Capabilities

Care for Pets, Collect Mail, Water Plants, Drive the Kids and Toilet Training... show all

Activities

Arts & Crafts, Bikes & Trikes, Dress Ups, Farm Visits and Gardening... show all

Services & Rates

Trina offers the following Childcare services

Babysitting

16 - 20 / hour

Nannying

16 - 25 / hour

Home Based Childcare

6 - 8 / hour

My Schedule

I'm Available
Sorry I'm Unavailable

Rating & Reviews (0)

No reviews just yet... Be the first to write a review

Contact Trina

Profile Views this Month: 980

Advertisement

Zamboo Suction Bowl & Spoon Set
Zamboo Suction Bowl & Spoon Set
Zamboo Suction Bowl & Spoon Set
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing

© Carefinder Limited